Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $75.64

MSRP: $336.99

Save $261.35 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Milan Shag Aqua Blue Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is thick and looks rich ..Much more than what I paid for it ...True to color ...

    Read More
    Margaret C. August 3, 2017
  • Georgous rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My rug was delivered today, and it looks absolutely beautiful in my bedroom. My walcolor is sw tidewater and the rug looks georgous. It darker than what you see in the picture. Would definitely order for my other rooms, as it does not shed, and is very soft.

    Read More
    OstkUser1281922 July 25, 2017
  • Beautiful color and plulsh
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet was everything I was hoping it would be and matched the comforter perfectly. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    surfergirlcalif June 15, 2017
  • It's a beauty.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my daughter's room. It is full and fluffy, and the Aqua if a beautiful shade. In fact, my husband wanted to keep it for our house. I had to asked him if he was willing to redecorate to accommodate the color.

    Read More
    JaDe June 2, 2017
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    The photo does not do the rug any justice! The color is more vibrant and beautiful. Definitely not disappointed!

    Read More
    blackcat777 May 17, 2017
  • Love this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and fluffy and a beautiful light color.

    Read More
    Donna S. April 29, 2017
  • Love love love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    As others have said, the color is the darker one. It is a beautiful soft aqua and looks great on my dark laminate floor. I use a rug pad under it. It just begs to be walked on barefoot and my little dog finds its softness to be quite luxurious. I use a carpet sweeper on it weekly and shake it outside every other week. I've had many compliments on how beautiful it is. I'm extremely happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Barbara E. April 21, 2017
  • Soft on the feet!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color as depicted. Thick shag. Love it!

    Read More
    Mary Ellise G. April 17, 2017
  • True to color
    Verified Purchase

    Softest rug ever! I bought it for my daughters room and it goes great in there.

    Read More
    Myra P. April 9, 2017
  • FABULOUS Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot believe I got this rug for so little bucks. Color is fabulous, texture so soft & squishy, and very dense fibers. It really is just beautiful. Still in shock on the deal I got!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1038682 March 26, 2017
  • Awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, holds up great, happy with my purchase

    Read More
    Tracey March 24, 2017
  • color off
    Verified Purchase

    color is more of a pale seafoam, looks like a bathroom rug. Not suitable for living areas. Looks cheap. Returned

    Read More
    naderater March 15, 2017
  • Lois
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome rug. Looks beautiful between white beds. Ive been happy with all overstock purchases so far

    Read More
    Lois L. February 22, 2017
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    who can resist this color??? And the shag texture gives it shades of color. Lovely.

    Read More
    Pamela D. February 15, 2017
  • Love ❤️ it!
    Verified Purchase

    Soo soft! The color was a perfect aqua. Great price. Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Christine N. January 22, 2017
  • McCalla, Al
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, feels great... true to picture online

    Read More
    OstkUser175669 January 19, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and it is very plush.

    Read More
    OstkUser809915 January 4, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug true to size and color, used it in my bathroom looks beautiful

    Read More
    sallykay December 24, 2016
  • cozy rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and plush!!! Quality is awesome!

    Read More
    OstkUser822989 December 16, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is thick and very comfortable to walk on. A little hard to vacuum but otherwise great. A good buy.

    Read More
    OstkUser711328 December 16, 2016
Sponsored Links