Today: $273.99

MSRP: $679.99

Save $406.00 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Milan Beige Nailhead Round Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This item is simply beautiful! I new it was taller than the average ottoman by reading the other reviews so I was pleased with the purchase :)

    Read More
    Randoshia M. November 4, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured and very good value.

    Read More
    Melissa R. August 7, 2016
  • Nice, picture color/discription is completely off.
    Verified Purchase

    This came well shipped/wrapped. Size is large and sturdy and chic. I read from the reviews that it was more tan than the cream/white shown in the pictures. I would describe it specifically as tan/burlap with bronze nail head trim.

    Read More
    stephanie e. July 7, 2016
  • Saw on One Kings Lane but found cheaper here!
    Verified Purchase

    Saw this on One Kings Lane one day and decided to see if Overstock had it...well they did and $100 less plus free shipping! Nicely made and handsome. More tan than cream but perfect for our library.

    Read More
    mmdva September 2, 2015
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ottoman!! It is a little bigger then I expected for my bathroom, but it still works in the space. The color is different then pictured. It is more tan when I opened it then light cream as shown online. The tan color goes better in my bathroom then the cream color would have. It will also hide any dirt marks better then the cream color. I would recommend buying this ottoman. You would be very happy with it.

    Read More
    Kristie K. August 1, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered on time, nicely packed and shipped. It looks even better thank I hoped.

    Read More
    gigidecor July 4, 2015
  • Darker than it looks online
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is great but it is way darker than I expected and how it looks online.. It's more of a light brown/dark beige.. But I will make it work though

    Read More
    Christina S. May 3, 2015
  • Some may think it's a drum
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is perfect for my room...it's a little high if you want to put your feet on it but if you're using it for a coffee table then it's great.

    Read More
    Rosemary V. March 10, 2015
  • nailhead ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight, but well made. Fabric looks like linen. Picture is definitely off as far as color goes -- it is more of a flax color. I only wish it were 3 inches shorter. Overall a nice product.

    Read More
    moshpup November 5, 2013
  • Beige Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite purchase from overstock. It was the missing piece I needed in my sitting room. It's a very nice piece of furniture.

    Read More
    amypearce May 2, 2013
  • Just like picture
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Fit my room perfectly. Came in a big box, just unpack.

    Read More
    semone1 December 22, 2012
  • Big Ottomoan...
    Verified Purchase

    The color is about a shade darker than pictured...It would have been great to see this in a picture with furniture prior to purchase... it is about 6 in too highThe piece still looks great!

    Read More
    starr0809 October 26, 2012
  • Lightweight.
    Verified Purchase

    This piece wasn't as solid as I had hoped and it didn't feel like a particularly high quality. I also thought at 19" it was a little too tall once in the space. The price is good though and from a distance it looks nice!

    Read More
    escshops September 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    midesign September 19, 2016
Sponsored Links