Today: $128.99

MSRP: $313.99

Save $185.00 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Mid Century Orange Wool Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice accent bench
    Verified Purchase

    More comfortable than we expected.

    Read More
    Michael F. February 19, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is fantastic! Light but very sturdy. Fabric is nice. Color is vibrant! It gets lots of attention and love in our house.

    Read More
    OstkUser193533 January 8, 2017
  • Great bench...
    Verified Purchase

    I use this aa ottoman coffee table with a tray on it in my mid century living room. The pop of orange is perfect and very retro. Not sure how it would hold up as a bench, but works well for a coffee table/ottoman

    Read More
    Julia G. November 27, 2016
  • Orange bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great vibrant color. Great quality

    Read More
    Kim D. August 23, 2016
  • Love this, but orange is almost too bright.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to use in my tiny entry, as a place to take off shoes to keep city sidewalk dirt out of my apartment. It is well made and a great price. However, the orange is really more red than I would prefer, but it will blend. The price is great, and if I get around to it, I can always recover it.

    Read More
    City Girl August 13, 2016
  • Love this orange
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect shade of orange, not too bright--but adds that pop, I was looking for in my hallway. Nice quality. Great price!

    Read More
    cesaraz August 8, 2016
  • pretty, well made
    Verified Purchase

    More of a "felt" material, but still nice.

    Read More
    leynar July 18, 2016
  • Okay stool
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice and firm stool. It looks good, but the fabric is a thick felt, not upholstery fabric. Because of this, it collects a lot of grass, lint, etc. Out dogs occasionally bring in dried grass and lay on the bench. It's very hard to dig it out of the felt.

    Read More
    Amalia L. May 15, 2016
  • nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bench, sturdy and the simple design goes with a lot of furniture. the only problem I have is since it is placed next to a window, the sun exposure is slowly fading the orange color on the cover.

    Read More
    P C April 19, 2016
  • Looks good!
    Verified Purchase

    Just a pictured. Looks great. This bench is deep and quite firm, and the fabric has a nice texture to it.

    Read More
    Hannah G. April 5, 2016
  • Great price, great look
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench, it matches our MCM house decor, it's useful by the front door. We keep shoes underneath. The color is a bright orange. I'd recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    Corina M. March 15, 2016
  • Great pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this bench - a nice pop of color. The wool material is interesting, but not super high quality, otherwise 5 stars. Well packaged.

    Read More
    philomath January 25, 2016
  • Perfect color
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is like a flannel blanket. Picks'up lint. I like it though.

    Read More
    Nancy L. January 18, 2016
  • Emma
    Verified Purchase

    Very bad, flimsy, thin, felt like material. Can't tell it from the pix.

    Read More
    Emma M. January 6, 2016
  • Great for extra seating
    Verified Purchase

    Bought three of these benches as extra seating for a mid-century modern living room with orange accents in it. This color orange is brighter than on the website but worked as all right. Great delivery service and fits exactly as we thought.

    Read More
    Lena Z. December 14, 2015
  • Great looking bench
    Verified Purchase

    The bench itself is great and looks good the fabric is really cheap, feels like felt not wool as indicated.

    Read More
    Deborah K. December 7, 2015
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Just received my mid-century modern Orange Wool Bench and I love it. I was already assembled and arrived with protective wrapping and a cover over the fabric. The color is bright and adds so much personality to the room. I am SO happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Judy S. November 21, 2015
  • Awesome value
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for our entry way of our office. Love the color, very vibrant. And can't beat the price.

    Read More
    Sheri C. October 23, 2015
  • Love the mid-century look
    Verified Purchase

    Great color. Slightly smaller that I expected but is meets out needs

    Read More
    Jean M. October 16, 2015
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    This bench has a nice wool blend orange color. It is bright but not a flat orange. Cute and functional at end of bed.

    Read More
    Lora P. October 7, 2015
Sponsored Links