Today: $229.99

MSRP: $548.99

Save $319.00 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Mid-Century Noho Orange Lounge Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    Just the perfect color to brighten my white living room. Version comfortable too!

    Read More
    judgev April 4, 2017
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The color you see on line is pretty spot on to the color of chair you'll receive. Very easy to assemble. Comfortable. The perfect chair to fit in my not-overly-large bedroom.

    Read More
    peter k. September 17, 2016
  • Cute, but not for prolonged use
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is super cute, and I got it for the corner of a bedroom where it probably won't be sat on much. Which is good, because it's really firm with thin cushioning. No complaints on the look or detail of it though.

    Read More
    Susan D. September 4, 2016
  • Really nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Faded a bit, but holding up

    Read More
    Tammie T. June 5, 2016
  • Gorgeous Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable!! Came assembled. Love the color, Elegant and goes with my decor. Love it!!

    Read More
    Afreen May 11, 2016
  • Great accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Orange color is not too bright - great color. Chair is actually comfortable. I put a white bolster pillow on it to bring out the white.

    Read More
    Abraham B. November 4, 2015
  • Great looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, sits low to the ground. Not extremely comfortable for sitting in for long periods of time. Using it in our sons room and it has held up to kids jumping on it.

    Read More
    pennzbell July 7, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This chair looks nice, though the color is not as clear in real life (it is a little muddier orange). Still, it's a good looking chair; unfortunately, it's also not comfortable. I wouldn't buy it again...

    Read More
    peacenow May 23, 2015
  • comfortable and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great side chair for one of my beach house bedrooms

    Read More
    janet February 9, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and comfortable. Good value for the price. Purchased the green chair, also.

    Read More
    reddlily December 30, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Cheery! Seems like good quality. As promised and true to color. Arrived two days after ordered.

    Read More
    irs5 April 23, 2014
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are sturdy and lightweight at the same time. They are also very comfortable to sit in. Their contemporary style really brought my living space alive.

    Read More
    geraldo January 3, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair!! It was true to the description online.

    Read More
    djano October 3, 2013
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this chair. I was looking for some color to spice up my grey (as the new beige) bedroom. I saw a bedroom in an Interior Design mag that had an orange chair. The chair in the mag was $700 which was not in my budget. I searched high and low for something comparable. This chair is better. It sits very comfortably. I can cross my legs and meditate if I did that sort of thing. I use it as the computer chair and then turn it around and watch the boob tube. Glad I bought it. It is an excellent addition to my bedroom.

    Read More
    natdt November 9, 2012
  • Perfect side chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is a side chair in our bedroom and the color was exactly what I needed. Perfect match to a Benjamin and Moore paint color. It won't get alot of use and I'm not sure it would hold up to being an every day chair. However, it goes an updated look to our room and I could not be happier.

    Read More
    rawcool August 29, 2012
  • love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these chairs. We put them in our loft with 3 other styles of Overstock chairs for lots of color. These are great.

    Read More
    rubyt132 August 29, 2012
  • Actual color is slightly darker
    Verified Purchase

    It sits low to the floor and is quite comfy! Very fun design and piping and tufting look great. It's going in a small guest room and will be perfect for the space.

    Read More
    julbul28 August 25, 2012
  • love,love love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    I just relocated from Long Island NY to Virginia. I have a fairly new couch, which was too expensive to not use. It is a soft aqua. I wanted to get my living, dining and kitchen areas done sooner rather the later. AND I did not want to spend a fortune. I also have a mid century modern armless lounge chair I have reulpolstered 3 times over the 20 years, since I picked it out of someones garbage. The trick was finding chairs that would work with what I already had. I had been searching on Overstock for weeks. I'd pick out everything I liked, and that would work with what I had and I'd make my final decision, once I had my new house. Funny how things work out sometimes. I don't know how it happened, (fate I guess) but in one of my endless google searches I found this chair in the green. Saddly it was out of stock. (and just now back in stock) So I enter SoHo Lounge into the Overstock search and found it in the orange. Not sure if I just missed it all the other times I looked on O, or if it just arrived, either way, I had seen and loved this chair, only it was ulpostered in a very bold print, on the finale of Design Star. I was already planning on buying a set of orange Parson chairs from O. Like I said fate. The order was placed. I've since found the bold print with aqua, orange, and acid green to reulposter my existing chair. I love how they look together.

    Read More
    catalinabc1 August 23, 2012
  • Perfect living room piece
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was exactly what I was looking for in my living room. It's not the *most* comfortable chair but it's a great accent piece at a great price.

    Read More
    gilthoniel April 27, 2012
  • Solidly Built, Comfortable, and a Little Funky
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this chair for a small office. Very happy overall with the comfort, style, and value. A few comments. The Good 1. Very comfortable - almost like a lounge chair. I use a foot stool with it since I tend to sit back and recline. 2. Quality -- for this price the chair is well constructed 3. Style - as an accent chair this one is great The Less Good 1. Fabric for some people may be an issue. It has almost a "canvas" carpet feel to it. I don't mind, but the real chair looks a little different than the pic. 2. It's a small chair. I was looking for a chair with a tiny footprint. However if you were to place this in the middle of a room, it may look lost Overall Have had it for a month and love it. No real complaints!

    Read More
    hortonto February 9, 2012
Sponsored Links