Sale $239.57

MSRP: $519.99

Save $280.42 (54%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Mid-Century Noho Grey Lounge Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • lovely chair ~
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at many chairs before ordering 2 of these chairs from Overstock. As always, delivery was quick and chairs were well packed. The chairs are very attractive, sized as indicated, comfy (with an added throw pillow for my height). The only thing that changed my rating from a 5 to a 4 star, is that the color doesn't match the description or photo...definitely darker gray, more charcoal and the trim is not white, but more a beige-ish shade. All and all I'm happy with them and would order the same again.

    Read More
    Deborah D. June 8, 2016
  • Loved
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and looks beautiful!!!

    Read More
    petunia12 April 30, 2016
  • Accent Chair for Second Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Light-weight yet sturdy. Comfortable, attractive and functional.

    Read More
    Elaine M. January 5, 2016
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and size of chairs. Not too deep, generously wide. Not the most comfortable. Adding a pillow helps. I'm happy with purchase for my purposes.

    Read More
    thehsmiths December 9, 2015
  • Mid century Great Style for low price
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable chair. Love the tow tone of the grey and trim/button detail

    Read More
    skipfil August 19, 2015
  • super cute
    Verified Purchase

    great little chair. grey linen is much darker than pictured, but still very nice. great value!

    Read More
    mdurkan June 18, 2014
  • Looks great but uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a chair that just looks nice and nobody will really be sitting on it..this is the way to go. If you plan on actually sitting/lounging in this, I would not purchase this. The chair is very nice quality. Looks EXACTLY like in the picture. Got compliments on it, but nobody wants to sit in it :)

    Read More
    yazzy804 January 6, 2014
  • very good purchase for the price
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for the reason we purchased this - very comfortable to sit in front of computer and use remote control - very attractive art deco style - grest price - arrived in perfect condition-

    Read More
    carlover1 December 25, 2013
  • Wonderful chair, very sleek and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair--didn't want something extremely bulky for my living room. This chair is absolutely perfect--perfect size, clean lines. One note though--the chair is dark gray, and the piping and buttons are more beige. Mine don't look white at all.

    Read More
    emilytolli September 23, 2013
  • stylish little chair
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a nice touch to my mid century house. Modern and retro.

    Read More
    chricky March 27, 2013
  • Beautiful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair....simply beautiful.... :) Modern.....yet refreshing...... :) Packaging was OK.....when delivered there were some smudge marks on the wood.....but overall a very nice piece!

    Read More
    cutesnowy February 28, 2013
  • Perfect bedroom chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is great chair. It is stylish and has very nice fabric. The seat is fairly low, so it works great in our bedroom, but I probably wouldn't use it in another room except for occasional use. It was delivered all assembled and in good condition - well wrapped.

    Read More
    acahay December 6, 2012
  • Better than Expected...
    Verified Purchase

    Two people have seen these chairs, purchased two for my new condo--No one believed I order them online or from O.co! The quality was better than I expected and the color works well with my blue-cream-grey environment. Best of all, there was nothing to put together, chairs shipped with the legs attached, it do not get any better!

    Read More
    ajones3107 August 22, 2012
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    great little accent chair. good quality and classy with the buttons.

    Read More
    faumom July 4, 2012
  • Wonderful chair
    Verified Purchase

    So many of today's accent chairs are clunky-looking and huge (probably to accommodate our population's ever-increasing girth). This chair is sleek, classy and stylish. IIf you want a modern look this chair is for you. We ordered two of them for our livingroom and are delighted with how they look and feel.

    Read More
    fraufrieda July 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rocio d. October 3, 2016
Sponsored Links