Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $401.39

MSRP: $776.99

Save $375.60 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Mid-Century Gomer Olive Oak Arm Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very scratchy fabric!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't happy with this chair at all. The size and shape was nice for a bedroom corner but it was much darker brown than the photo( not really olive) and the fabric was so hard and scratchy that it was not inviting to sit in.

    Read More
    Catherine T. February 14, 2017
  • Great chair, Good for smaller spaces
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy this chair. It has a mid century design, very comfortable and was a great price for the design of this chair compared to competitors. I bought the olive color but note the actual color matches the selling desciption which is a warm almond / coco. Its very versatile with all my other home decor.

    Read More
    Melissa M. May 12, 2016
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Well designed modern touch to living room. Comfortable. Packaged securely. Color is a bit darker than shown. Definitely not olive, more dark taupe.

    Read More
    Tyler K. December 3, 2015
  • Simple, light, comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly like it looks in the picture. Sits high and is comfortable. Very well priced. Couldn't find this quality at this price elsewhere.

    Read More
    warmsonoma July 4, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 for our living room and love them. They are very good quality, arrived fully assembled, and are super comfortable. My husband is 6'4" and even he was comfortable. I definitely recommend buying!!!

    Read More
    April T. March 25, 2015
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair for our nursery and am really happy with it. This chair is easily a third the cost of nursery-specific chairs we looked it, and is much more stylish and can also be used as a regular chair. The wing tips are lower than I thought, so you can't really rest your head on them if you're sitting upright, but if you use a small pillow, or slouch down, it works.

    Read More
    dinasaurus December 9, 2014
  • perfect size, taupe color
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a wingback chair with good neck support for reading, but on the smaller and more lightweight side because I didn't have a large space for it. Was anxious about ordering this online, sight unseen (i order lots of stuff online but the dimensions and comfort of this item were particularly important ), but this item ended up being perfect. very comfortable, fit in the space, cradles my head, and the color is not really a green so much as a taupe, kind of like a darker shade of the color in the pictures, which is what I was aiming for. Delivery was within 4 business days of ordering and no assembly required. Would recommend

    Read More
    curiousergeorge August 6, 2014
  • Much darker
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is really sturdy and well made. I was afraid the arms might be a little flimsy because they are floating, but they've supported a lot. The color is much, much darker than the photo.

    Read More
    farahpro October 15, 2013
Sponsored Links