Today: $172.49

MSRP: $545.99

Save $373.50 (68%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Mid-Century Dining Jazzy Bonded Leather Grey Side Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    These are decent chairs. Nothing too fancy, but they are exactly as decribed and fairly durable.

    Read More
    paddymelad March 8, 2017
  • Very stylish and functional
    Verified Purchase

    We love these chairs, the colors are exactly like the way you see online. In order to put the chairs together properly you need a rubber hammer. It really helped me to put them together easily.

    Read More
    Kyong P. February 10, 2017
  • Good looking!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my sons apartment in NYC. Love these chairs!! Very good price and comfortable!

    Read More
    lsh1959 January 29, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these when they were on sale. Delivery was fast and they were well packed. Had no trouble putting them together, the holes for the legs just required a little extra push and lined up perfectly. Color is more of a dark taupe than gray but still work. I love the modern sleek look and the chair height is perfect, not too low. Loved them enough to buy 2 more when they went on sale again.

    Read More
    Sandra C. January 24, 2017
  • Line 'Em up!
    Verified Purchase

    Cumbersome assembly with holes misaligned. Still have one chair with an unscrewed base as our entire family couldn't get the screw holes to match up.

    Read More
    Mary B. January 1, 2017
  • Fantastic purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, sturdy, and expensive look

    Read More
    lauren m. December 18, 2016
  • Color is wrong
    Verified Purchase

    These should be labeled Taupe, definitely not gray.

    Read More
    Catherine B. December 8, 2016
  • Kristen
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are fantastic. Agree with others' comments that they are very similar to folio chairs at C and B for a fraction of the cost!

    Read More
    kristen g. November 2, 2016
  • Loads of compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and visually appealing--Exactly what I was looking for in these chairs. Great buy!

    Read More
    capecodsusan October 8, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the grey color. Sleek style

    Read More
    Christine N. March 10, 2016
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 4 of these hairs for a glass dining room table with walnut legs. They look fantastic together and are roomy and comfortable to sit on. They arrived via fedex and the nice gentleman brought the packages right up to my 4th floor apartment. It took about 30 mins for me to get them all together as there was a bit of an issue where the holes didn't line up properly and took a bit of extra force to screw them in. Regardless the end result is perfect and I'm very happy with them.

    Read More
    Esther S. November 28, 2015
  • Dining room for me
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are just what I was looking for without breaking the bank! Look of real leather and the color is perfect. Easy to wipe clean. Very comfortable. I would order them again.

    Read More
    msliz3233 October 20, 2015
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, comfortable and sleek, modern looking chairs. Nice leather

    Read More
    Dejan A. October 11, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty comfortable. I'm 6'4 235 and it's sturdy for the money a good purchase quality is also pretty good

    Read More
    todd t. August 31, 2015
  • Marcie
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are a great value and look great with the simple living calista dining table.

    Read More
    sapunky March 9, 2015
  • GOOD QUALITITY
    Verified Purchase

    CONFORTABLE, GOOD QUALITY SAME COLOR AS THE PICTURE SHOWS

    Read More
    yanet p. March 7, 2015
  • look great, not too comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    these chairs are hard to put together!

    Read More
    NHMD March 2, 2015
  • Safavieh Jazzy Bonded Leather chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs ! They look great ...they are made well and very very easy to put together . The style is fabulous and they go with lots of decor .

    Read More
    s@oceanview December 24, 2014
  • Nice chairs but frustrating
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered four of these chairs to go with a Crate and Barrel glass and Stainless parsons table. While the chairs are very stylish and the medium gray color perfect, they are very frustrating to assemble as the screw holes do not line up.. My husband was able to successfully finagle a fix using smaller screws and those plastic sheaths used in wall board. Reading other reviews most people called them easy to assemble. Not our experience, but once the pain passed we like the chairs.

    Read More
    greermulholland December 4, 2014
  • DECENT PRODUCT BUT NOT VERY STURDY
    Verified Purchase

    Nice look but just not a real sturdy product. One chair was slightly damaged. Overstock offers excellent customer service for returns.

    Read More
    DAGUAYO December 4, 2014
Sponsored Links