| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $151.99

At other retailer: $244.99

Save $93.00 (38%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Mid-Century Dining Jazzy Bonded Leather Cream Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • More yellow than cream
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the price but definitely look more yellow than cream

    Read More
    Kelly R. July 23, 2017
  • Safavieh Mid-Century Dining Jazzy Bonded Leather D
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered the cream color chairs. The color was darker than appeared on my screen. The color is more of a yellow beige. Not a bad color, but I was hoping for somethin closer to an off-white-cream. Chairs are not bad for the price. I will be returning them due to color.

    Read More
    rickadeemus July 20, 2017
  • LOVE the chairs! Solid!
    Verified Purchase

    We got the chairs 3 yrs ago and to this day they are in great condition. I wipe them down with a damp cloth as needed (I have toddlers). Three years later, the chairs feel solid and very comfortable to sit on. We had to tighten one chair before, but that's not hard to do. We moved from FL to CA and it was very convenient to take the chairs apart and screw them back together after our move. I'd buy them again!

    Read More
    Lils November 13, 2016
  • Great Chair for the money!!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 8 of these chairs and have been very happy with them. Color, shape and quality are perfect for the price. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    Amanda H. July 8, 2016
  • Gorgeous chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, but they required tightening of the screws every few months.

    Read More
    Curtis P. June 20, 2016
  • What a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered three sets. They came well packaged & they took me a little longer than expected to put them together. Three of the bottom plastic protective pieces of the legs were missing but Overstock sent me the missing parts by express mail. I love the simple classic design. Firm & the cream color goes very well with my table. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    OstkUser104222 April 28, 2016
  • LOVE MY CHAIRS
    Verified Purchase

    Bought my chairs 2 years ago. They clean well. Only issue is the plastic end pieces on the legs which comes off. Just have to replace. No big deal

    Read More
    Christine N. March 10, 2016
  • Audrey P.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Chairs, quite comfortable and must add the service that I received was outstanding....

    Read More
    Audrey P. February 23, 2016
  • Leather chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase these chairs for the holidays and loved it. Love it so much, I bought a set for my daughter apartment.

    Read More
    Donna R. December 10, 2015
  • Great price for a higher end look!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for three years now and love them. They are comfortable, easy to clean, and very stylish.

    Read More
    nikidarling November 12, 2015
  • Great Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    The look is wonderful and the price can't be beat! I ordered 8 chairs and was able to put them together fairly easily. 2 chairs needed a little more "finessing" and I almost gave up. I had actally reported the issue to overstock and decided to give it another try. Success!! The holes aren't exactly aligned and the allen wrench could be better, but with a little muscling, they want together and look amazing! Came back to order 4 more and they are out of stock. I'll happily wait!

    Read More
    utskibunny April 29, 2015
  • assembly issues
    Verified Purchase

    Our chairs looked like they had been previous returns based on the packaging. Holes did not line up and there are marks in the leather. We were able to get 1 of the 4 assembled and they seem pretty comfy which is why I am giving them 3 stars. I now have to deal with the hassle of returning these.

    Read More
    kerry D. March 25, 2015
  • Poor Quality Control
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs arrived in good condition but when we went to put them together the holes drilled for the screws were not lined up at all. We had to return the chairs.

    Read More
    marjoe55 January 20, 2015
  • Poor Quality; great look
    Verified Purchase

    We loved the look of these chairs so ordered 4. When they arrived only two could be assembled; the drill holes in the legs did not line up with the drill holes in the seat section. Customer service arranged to pick up two and sent two new ones. Well, they did not line up either. Finally, the next replacement order allowed us to assemble two more chairs to complete the set. Customer Service was terrific but clearly the supplier and Overstock did not do any sort of QA check. We had have 8 chairs shipped to get 4. If I order again from Overstock; I will only order items that are fully assembled. This was a frustrating nightmare.

    Read More
    teatime1 November 17, 2014
  • Awesome!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of them last year to just try and it's been very nice. so I am buying 2 more. Love it! Oh not to mention very easy to clean.

    Read More
    jayc19 October 19, 2014
  • customer service
    Verified Purchase

    The overall quality of the chairs is average. However, two of my were damaged and the Overstock.com team was extremely helpful. They have awesome customer service.

    Read More
    amilap August 17, 2014
  • Great scale dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs! Material feels and looks great, and is easy to clean! Nice warm cream color. They were easy to assemble. Bonus, they are comfortable too.

    Read More
    meggieo August 4, 2014
  • Easy to assemble and clean, plus they look great!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are perfect. They have a modern touch, are easy to clean, and were very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    katieekenney May 14, 2014
  • Bag lady
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair. Worth the price. Good color match to pic

    Read More
    1slc November 3, 2013
  • Somewhat disappointed, quality is so-so.
    Verified Purchase

    The boxes came very damaged, you could see into them. The styrafoam that surrounded the chairs disintegrated on touch. One chair was damaged. The bad that contained the hardware was empty, but luckily the screws were in the box. :( Velcro holds the leather to the frame -- hope this holds They were easy to assemble, though.

    Read More
    jodygrcz July 3, 2013
Sponsored Links