Today: $210.20

MSRP: $426.99

Save $216.79 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Mid-Century 26-inch Park Ave Red Counter Stool (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Terrible quality control
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    box was all broken up and the foam inside was crumbling. One chair had a hold in it and the other seat was cracking. Too much trouble to try and return since I would have to buy a hugh box etc. to re pak and then go somewhere to ship Only paid *** . I guess you get what you pay for. Beware....Overstock prices aren't that cheap. Make comparisons with *** and you will be surprised and their selections aren't as good as others

    Read More
    Ron T. April 18, 2017
  • Very Good
    Verified Purchase

    Really good looking stool, love the color and easy to assemble

    Read More
    yaten July 8, 2016
  • More or less
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the price....of course is fake leather

    Read More
    Edmund Q. December 18, 2015
  • Great Price, Awesome Product
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are fabulous. They're simple to put together, reasonably priced and add that modern pop to the room.

    Read More
    Jodi G. October 2, 2015
  • TMM
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Looks great. Good quality. Very pleased!

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. August 2, 2015
  • Dolores S*******
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. They are perfect...

    Read More
    Dolores S. May 13, 2015
  • Poor Quality

    The stools arrived damaged. The pleather was hard and brittle. The corners were shattered and the stitching was unraveled.

    Read More
    azjpk April 9, 2013
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great. They are very sturdy and compact for my small space, and comfortable for both my 2 and 5 year old and my 6'3, 280 pound husband. Because the lines are so clean in the design, the color is not overpowering. For the price, the quality and the excellent customer service (with a shipping/replacement issue), I would recommend these chairs and especially overstock.com to anyone.

    Read More
    kristinalm March 8, 2013
  • Look good, but poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 2 sets of these stools for our new kitchen. They look great and are very comfortable. Unfortunately, after only 2 weeks of use, 2 stools have ripped at the seams on the front corner. We are returning all of them and looking for something different. Very poor quality.

    Read More
    gogutzu February 8, 2013
  • Fun chairs
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a heavy, bulky chair, this is NOT it. They are light and perfect for our small kitchen. The red is a true red & is exactly what I was looking for. Everyone says they are "comfortable", even the bigger guys!

    Read More
    speer November 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    landyd November 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alexandra Bader July 30, 2016
Sponsored Links