Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Miami Shag Contemporary Silken-Embossed Cream/ Grey Floral Shag Runner (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sheze
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a gift. She loved it

    Read More
    194 April 27, 2015
  • The shag is sloppy looking.
    Verified Purchase

    The way in which the edges are finished has some of the shag fibers hanging over the edges and others not. It doesn't look like it's a finished product in my opinion. The smell from the non-natural fibers is off-putting.

    Read More
    Janice K. April 8, 2015
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bightness of the rug. Works great in my salon.

    Read More
    sara s. April 4, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug! My only regret is that I wish I got a larger size. Sooo soft and georgous! Love, love, love it!

    Read More
    CK2 March 22, 2015
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just got it today and my first reaction is LOVE IT!! Got it to go with a dark red sofa and it's going to look great. The background is not cream (at least the one I received isn't) but that's not a problem for me. I was a little worried about the cream anyway. Mine is a beautiful white background, the red in the center of the flowers is a deep dark red. It's very soft. My chihuahua is stretched out on it right now, so I think it has her approval. Couldn't be happier with my decision! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    kinkajoukid February 8, 2013
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rugs are very nice. A little thinner than I would have preferred, but for the price it was a great deal.

    Read More
    sandyp528 January 24, 2013
  • This rug is the best I have seen in colors.
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in my foyer in front of my front door as you come in my house. It sure does make a statement and stands out. The colors are bright and adds a beautiful look when you come in. I am so glad that I bought it. This blends in with the colors I have through my house. Also have Lemongrass and yellow as accent colors.

    Read More
    marlenecc September 19, 2012
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    It is in a brand new master bath that is black and white. The floor is a basket weave tile that is almost 3 dimensional when stared at, so I needed to break up the look. Looks great. Altho the other color is yellow, the little red in the carpet is fine. Adds a little punch. Only had it a month or so, but the quality is fine.

    Read More
    tibmom June 25, 2012
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this rug the minute I saw it on O.com. I thought it would be perfect in my family room, and I was not disappointed. The colors are rich, and the 1" shag-length fibers are angel soft. They actually have a shimmer to them when the light shines on the rug. It feels heavenly on the bottom of my bare feet, and my cat loves to lay on it too. The edges along the length of the rug are tightly bound in black. The edges along the width are bound and them folded under and fastened down. This should prevent the corners from fraying over time. I love this rug even more in person, and I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    cornishminer1 December 30, 2011
Sponsored Links