| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Miami Shag Contemporary Silken-Embossed Black Shag Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Who knows if it was nice or not?

    I placed my order for this rug on 1/11. The website said HURRY only one left. I got a confirmation number. Each day I checked the order and it just said processing. I started calling about it 4 days later and called each day up until today and each time was told not to worry about it, it takes 2-5 business days to process. Today I was even told that it would be shipped out tomorrow. Less than 2 hours later I received an email stating that the item was actually sold out. It is insane that it took 7 days to realize that. Plus you have my money that entire time, and then have the nerve to give me a 5.00 credit to my account. What a joke. Absolutely horrible customer service. If it actually takes 7 days for you to realize that an item is sold out, then you need to upgrade your computer systems. YOU ARE A JOKE!!

    Read More
    Mark K. January 18, 2016
  • Well made soft rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Very soft well made rug in my living room. Have had now for 7-8 months. Would highly recommend! I loved it so much I bought the matching 9'x3' last month.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. December 2, 2015
  • Cool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Modern and cool! Everyone comments on it!

    Read More
    Michelle S. October 21, 2015
  • Accurate
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was initially a disappointment, as it isn't as thick nor the color distinction as evident as the description picture. But after fluffying each circle out, we like the elevation contrasts of the circles. The white circles aren't as white as the picture (more beige), & the black fiber circles are few & far in between, But this rug is different enough (unique) to keep it. We're going to buy some kind of shag brush to comb out ea circle, as they lie in one direction only. Could be time consuming. For the price, we think its worth the effort.

    Read More
    queenofheartz October 12, 2011
  • Luxury Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for our living room. It looks fantastic. We have a very contemporary look and this really adds quite an extra touch to tie everything together. It is very soft, it's a bit of a shag and a low cut carpet. It vacuums very well. I loved it so much I purchased another one (in a different color) for the bedroom. We get a lot of compliments on them. This is a great product, I am very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    lucy188 October 5, 2011
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug! This was my first O.com experience and it was amazing! I ordered on Saturday and had the rug and pad by Tuesday. The rug is so soft! The colors are great and it looks so nice against our wood floors! I would highly recommend this rug!

    Read More
    kloconnor August 29, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sefida m. October 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sue H. May 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cynthia P. April 15, 2016
Sponsored Links