Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Miami Shag Contemporary Silken-Embossed Black/ Grey Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good rig
    Verified Purchase

    Worth it. We love this rug

    Read More
    Mona N. January 25, 2017
  • The...
    Verified Purchase

    best choice I ever done by far for my living room set. Now I'm buying a different set and putting this rug down in the basement.

    Read More
    Michell H. August 20, 2016
  • Living room area rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome rug! Thick and plush. I always get compliments.

    Read More
    hillery w. February 15, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, color is accurate, and the kids used it as their matchbox track . lol

    Read More
    Katherine S. October 31, 2015
  • gorgeous dining roo rug
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprised with this grey tone silky long pile rug. I have had it a year and still love it. It rolled out nice and flat without the weird turned up corners some new rolled up rugs have. There was no weird sticky odor either. A beautiful rug which feels amazing to the touch. Vacuuming is no problem even though the long is long pile. I have not had any problems with pulled out fibers or unraveling.

    Read More
    bbowman March 7, 2014
  • Pattern is more like cow pattern than flower petal
    Verified Purchase

    Pattern is more like cow pattern than flower petal displayed. The grey silk like material are very large "cow" spots with gaps between them much larger than pictured.

    Read More
    dgjubilee1 January 21, 2014
  • This rug is just amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug based on the reviews, they did not lie. I love the way it changes colors, and the picture doesn't do this beautiful rug justice.

    Read More
    mskatzy June 11, 2012
  • Organic
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is terrific. It is eye catching and grounds my living room well. The two different lengths of the shag gives it a really organic feel and the silver almost shimmers in certain lights. It gets a lot of comments and feels really fun on the feet. Seems to vaccuum well so far with not much shedding, I sure do wish that it came in different sizes so I could put it as a runner in the hallway.

    Read More
    librarycat5 March 3, 2012
  • Love my rock rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have been extremely happy with the rug color, size, and feel of the shag. I have kids, so I needed something dark to cover up spills, but I also wanted something elegant in our living room. It's a nice eye catching rug, and of course, another excuse for me to have rocks in my house (I'm a geologist, what can I say?).

    Read More
    tcampbell123 November 1, 2011