Today: $179.49

MSRP: $630.99

Save $451.50 (72%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Miami Shag Contemporary Silken-Embossed Black/ Grey Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is amazing, hold up very well and would definitely recommend anyone wanting to buy this rug.

    Read More
    zubers12 September 19, 2016
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    looks great, get may compliments

    Read More
    Jasmin P. December 1, 2015
  • Nice in touch n look
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet is nice and doesn't look flimsy. The material is also soft but not too thick if you are looking for real shag rug. The only problem i see is the look from opposite side. The threads are made in such a way that they looks like silver stony pattern from one side only; from the other side its looks like blackish pattern. They should have put a picture from both angles, initially i thought of returning it but got lazy to ship it back. We still use it our living room and like it, its just that if someone see it from the other end it doesn't show same silver patterns.

    Read More
    Shobhit S. November 20, 2015
  • pdm
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome rug. Modern, different and beautiful.

    Read More
    Pamela M. April 29, 2015
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Unique, soft, my dog loves it. Couldn't tell that it's a flower though.

    Read More
    bluethecat February 25, 2014
  • Nice Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug, the silver looks great and looks good in my guest room.

    Read More
    jennifersanfrancisco January 23, 2014
  • Hard to Understand Pattern
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug but returned it. It looked as pictured however the design is hard to read unless from an arial view. Once laid flat on the floor it looked like cobblestones instead of floral petals. Once I got a second opinion and my mom couldn't figure out that the design was a flower, I made my decision to return it.

    Read More
    msjaytee December 12, 2012
  • it's fine
    Verified Purchase

    I love how soft it is. That was my main purpose for this rug. We did measure it out, but wish we had gotten a bigger one for the space. Our fault though, not the rugs. It's really cool and modern looking. The silver "rocks" are raised and the black is low pile so it is good for a 3d look too. I just like how soft it is.

    Read More
    hjjk November 13, 2012
  • Shine shine shine...
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug it looks exactly like the picture! The only problem was it was hard for me to see how the size would work in my room since there was no picture of it with furniture.

    Read More
    nycharliegirl February 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Teri A. September 15, 2016
Sponsored Links