Read All Reviews for Safavieh Metropolitan Dining Jazzy Bonded Leather Green Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Chartreuse chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Color is just as it looks online. These chairs are good accent chairs to a table. They are light but not so much that they feel cheap. Will buy again as puppy chewed leather off a couple of legs.

    Read More
    red4014 November 7, 2015
  • Sturdy!!
    Verified Purchase

    We use these every day!! Very modern!

    Read More
    Kelly J August 30, 2015
  • Awesome Color
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten so many compliments on these bright green chairs in the dining room. They are somewhat comfortable for dinner but not for sitting on it all day. Some of the screws tend to get loose with use but we have tightened about once a year (have had these for two years).

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. August 14, 2015
  • Great color for a chair
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say enough about how much I love these chairs. They support the tallest in the family and the smallest. They clean up if food gets on them. They keep their style and versatility in every room design.

    Read More
    clearlyjc June 25, 2013
  • love them1
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs - they are very contemporary and bring a nice pop of color to the room.

    Read More
    lokiman March 29, 2013
  • Almost Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I received 6 of these chairs to go with a new stainless steel table. They looked perfect. I did run into problems with the holes lining up to put them together. Fortunately having six meant I could switch them up until I found some that lined perfectly. This couldn't of happened if I only had bought two. I ran into more problems when some had very minor flaws (staple holes, slight tear or scratch in leather). 4/12 pieces had a minor flaw. Customer service was wonderful about making arrangements to appease this problem. As far as service, they're rated 5/5 and would definitely buy from overstock again because of this.

    Read More
    hkay77 February 24, 2013
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    These are some great chair.. Got them for my new house low on price high in style. The chairs color dont Match the color description but are very hot an on trend for 2013

    Read More
    wilson9 January 28, 2013
  • Jazzy Bonded Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 6 for our daughters' dining room. Assembly is required, but a breeze to put together. Love the color, leather is durable and expecting these chairs to last!

    Read More
    ries3448 January 18, 2013
  • DWR for less
    Verified Purchase

    These come pretty close to the Bottega chairs at DWR and other hi-end furniture places, but at much less than almost a grand per chair. Nice quality leather and looks strong enough to withstand a couple of toddlers. Nice contrast with our classic wooden dining room table. Could see these mix with many styles.

    Read More
    msacg December 25, 2012
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    ONly issue we had was that the holes didn't line up perfectly to assemble, so we had to use a drill. But, the chairs look great. Bought them for the kids to go with my much more expensive leather chairs at the dining room table ($$$ each) and these chairs look almost as nice. easy to wipe down after the messy kids too.

    Read More
    jtwatch November 30, 2012
  • nice but difficult to assamble
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are beautiful, the green color is very nice and the lines are elegant and smooth, but to assemble them is a pain. The holes for the screws do not align easily with each other, i got 6 chairs , so I had 24 screws to put, i would say that a couple were easy, most were difficult and 2 of them were impossible so they are still not in. But, the chairs do look very nice and are comfortable.

    Read More
    mbam September 13, 2012
  • Great little chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great. Fun and modern. They are a little more green than my monitor shows which was what I was hoping for :). They work great in my kitchen at my white breakfast table. They are sturdy enough for my kids and me....but my 250lbs+ husband hasn't sat in them yet so we'll see how that goes...

    Read More
    mrsrk May 23, 2012
  • sleek and nice
    Verified Purchase

    I opened my box of chairs and was greeted by the smell of leather. It's a good quality chair and it's comfortable. Fairly lightweight but sturdy. It's hard to describe colors but this green is more of an olive rather than a bright citrus lime green. It's still a happy color with yellow in it, but it's not the neon vivid yellow green that appears on my monitor. It is just the color I needed to match accessories I have. It's a trendy color right now.

    Read More
    otoe April 5, 2012
Sponsored Links