Today: $71.99

MSRP: $215.99

Save $144.00 (67%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Metropolis Leopard Beige/ Brown Rug (5'3 x 7'11)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not quite what i expected but cool
    Verified Purchase

    rug was a bit thinner and orange than i expected but still looked great and added some pop where i wanted it.

    Read More
    medallyon October 10, 2016
  • Awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my dining room, and it's pretty awesome!

    Read More
    themrsmrs September 26, 2016
  • Just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is nice with a short pile. Should be easy to vacuum even with a hard surface vacuum. Took the echo out of the room. The edging pattern is more gold than beige but I'm happy with the purchase and the price was right.

    Read More
    Lillian T. September 15, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    To me it didn't look as good as the picture, very gold in color. Returned it

    Read More
    runman June 10, 2016
  • Home maker
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for enhancing my living room upgrade. Size and color is just right for my color schemes

    Read More
    Vanessa B. May 17, 2016
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking and fits in well with my decor

    Read More
    Roberta R. February 12, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    was not what I had in mind. Leopard doesn't really fit my décor. I guess I hit the wrong key when ordering. Return was most satisfactory.

    Read More
    Helen B. January 8, 2016
  • Fun yet neutral
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this rug -- it's a fun, vibrant print but muted enough to be neutral in my bright foyer. Looks phenomenal in rooms with gold, bronze and red toned items.. (i.e.: my foyer, haha).

    Read More
    Kelly G. December 4, 2015
  • Cats
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect rug for my living room

    Read More
    Evelyn S. October 21, 2015
  • DISAPPOINTED AGAIN
    Verified Purchase

    This rug arrived and it is ORANGE. The photos from Overstock are not true and this is the second rug that I have had to return. Be careful. You can call them and ask that they check the color before shipping. I just learned this....too late!

    Read More
    Suzanne T. September 10, 2015
  • awful color
    Verified Purchase

    the only thing i have ever ordered from Overstock that was a disappointment. the color is VERY peachy and i don't like it at all.

    Read More
    Lora T. August 8, 2015
  • good for the price, but not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, we are happy with this rug, as we were looking for something inexpensive to put down in our living room while our twin infants are crawling and into everything. If we were looking for a more permanent floor covering, this would not be it. The color in the picture is very different from the color of the rug that arrived, and it is not nearly as attractive. The only reason we didn't return it was the quality is so fantastic for the price, and we were in a rush to find something. If your room can handle orange and gold tones, you might love it.

    Read More
    ebbl January 30, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jerrie M. August 1, 2016
Sponsored Links