Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $116.49

MSRP: $268.99

Save $152.50 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Melissa Antique White Vanity Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality ez to assemble love the space saving size and the bottom shelf is really handy for storing my blow dryer

    Read More
    Lynn R. August 17, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This stool is perfect for our guest bathroom.

    Read More
    Diane R. July 18, 2017
  • Not Made Well
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had this cute little stool for 2 years and then it developed a structural crack and not able to fix. The design is exactly what I was looking for, and maybe it was just this particular stool that failed. I'm sorry it did not last longer.

    Read More
    Lois D. July 14, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Is very beautifull,romantic and vintage!!

    Read More
    GLORIA February 3, 2017
  • Vanity Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Perfect for my vanity.

    Read More
    Connie B. January 26, 2017
  • Great Style!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this stool. Still using it! Comfy. Convenient. Looks good in a country cottage, French style bathroom/bedroom.

    Read More
    bbrdesign7 June 17, 2016
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    On the small side. Expensive for what it is. If I found it at Marshall's home goods or TJ Maxx it probably would've been half the price

    Read More
    Lisa S. May 1, 2016
  • Perfect vanity stool
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the look and quality of this stool which is perfect for the bathroom. It has a metal scrolled stabilizer which keeps the legs from giving when I scoot or move about. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    aggies1975 March 14, 2016
  • Too petite
    Verified Purchase

    Too heavy of a base. Should have paid . More attention to the height. Too petite for current location.

    Read More
    ru4art2 November 24, 2015
  • Cute vanity stool
    Verified Purchase

    This stool is very sturdy and was easy to cover with my own fabric. The one con is that the distressed finish keeps distressing! I kept finding paint chips on the floor around the stool. I fixed that by giving it a coat of matte polyurethane. It looks great and now no paint chips.

    Read More
    Melissa A. October 30, 2015
  • So pretty for Vanity Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Luv it! Easy to put together. So pretty.

    Read More
    Cathy L. August 29, 2015
  • Awful workmanship, horrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    The first thing I saw was the stain on the white fabric seat. The feet screws weren't installed straight so once screwed into the legs they were all angled and crooked making it unsafe to sit on. The wood on one foot was splitting open. The legs were dark tan, feet were white and the skirt was white. Looked like a mismatch of parts. I sent it back.

    Read More
    Kristin L. July 30, 2015
  • adorable, vintage-feel perch
    Verified Purchase

    you'll feel oh so pretty, sitting on this little stool... very true to the Overstock.com image. it is a distressed stylish piece, easy to assemble & immediately enjoy. i paired it with a marble accent table, a mirror and voila! I'd created a one-of-a-kind vanity. :)

    Read More
    Candy Girl June 27, 2015
  • Marijune, AZ
    Verified Purchase

    Put this in my bathroom upstairs so I can sit on it to get dressed and be nice and proper sitting on it instead of a toilet that would sink into the seat, too light weight. This is lovely and adds a special something to my bathroom.

    Read More
    mogollon June 17, 2015
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    This stool is definitely not tall enough for a vanity, at least not mine so used it to sit in bathroom in front of tub because it was too beautiful to return. Elegant, cottage, or seaside décor will work with this charming stool. Love it!

    Read More
    mimi4life May 4, 2015
  • Perfect for me
    Verified Purchase

    My antique vanity is quite small and most benches I found were too tall for me to sit with my legs under the vanity and too wide to push up under vanity when not in use. This stool not only is the perfect size but it matches the antique vanity as if it were made for it. It was easy to assemble and seems quite sturdy so far.

    Read More
    OstkUser22046 March 3, 2015
  • Beautiful Vanity Stool!
    Verified Purchase

    I was absolutely amazed upon receiving this stool. Beautifully made and sturdy; very attractive. It will look great in my new bathroom! Color was just as seen on-line.

    Read More
    janjg March 2, 2015
  • stool for vanity
    Verified Purchase

    I love the looks, quality, everything 2 things though it is a little shorter than I thought and the paint keeps chipping off, but I think that is a temporary thing. It really is a very attractive piece.

    Read More
    Joni December 18, 2014
  • Lovely stool!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this stool to use in my studio as a multi-purpose piece. It was easy to assemble and looks great. I like 'shabby' but too often it looks corny - not so with this one. It is sturdy and glamorous. Excellent piece for a great price. Keep em coming, Overstock!!

    Read More
    fraufassbinder March 14, 2013
  • Great vanity stool
    Verified Purchase

    Love the detail on the stool...received lots of compliments.

    Read More
    kmberle January 15, 2013
Sponsored Links