Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Mayaguana Terracotta/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Runner (2'4 x 9'11)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Colorful runner👍
    Verified Purchase

    Got 2 to cover the balcony, adding lively energy that extends the outside space of my 1 br apt.. 👍

    Read More
    Deborah H. April 1, 2017
  • ErnieP
    Verified Purchase

    Great look for our pool area, and very cool for feet on hot days. We ordered 3, and the only problem is that they tend to blow around a bit in a strong breeze. Work very well for us at a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    ErnieP May 21, 2016
  • great looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    nice rug, great value. looks fantastic

    Read More
    audiouser December 24, 2015
  • Debra
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love the runner. Beautiful color.

    Read More
    DEBRA J. June 5, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug as runner to be used in my daughter's kitchen..has held up well in a heavy traffic area..easy to spot clean as well

    Read More
    ci49 August 14, 2014
  • Indoor/Outdoor rug runner for my balcony
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping was quick and the rug was well wrapped. . The colors are as expected and the texture is good too. I'll use it outside on my balcony and see how it does. So far so good!

    Read More
    landow March 6, 2014
  • Leaves a little to be desired
    Verified Purchase

    Runner was wound so tight that the ripples that were evident upon opening have remained. No evidence that they are any different than day one.

    Read More
    zivashareya February 20, 2013
  • What I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent looking rug that was so nice in fact that I decided to put it on the floor of my galley kitchen rather than on my balcony. The rug is delivered very tightly wound so it will need a few days to flatten out. The color is a bit duller than pictured on the site, but I'm okay with that.

    Read More
    ctbeachbm July 25, 2012
  • Great runner!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the runner for my kitchen, where my 4 dogs drool and hang underfoot to watch me cook. I vacuum it, shake it out, use lysol wipes on it, hose it down and leave it outside to dry, then back it. It just looks the same! The color is really more terracotta as described, and not that vibrant reddish as pictured, and that works well for me. Its very attractive. Thanks o.co!

    Read More
    evileva61 May 29, 2012
  • Classic look for a runner size
    Verified Purchase

    I'm loving this rug. It matches our color scenes in our office. I was looking for indoor/outdoor carpets because the are sturdy and colorful and cheap. My whole familly likes it. I have other indoor/outdoor carpets in my home it works well. Thank you overstock!

    Read More
    medora58 December 7, 2011
  • BEST THING I HAVE EVER DISCOVERED
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third rug purchase in this indoor-outdoor carpet. I loved the first two area rugs and I love this runner. Highest of quality and so stylish. You don't look at them and think it is an outdoor rug. They are especially good if you have pets and I will buy more of these as I need them.

    Read More
    claudiva March 31, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alice S. February 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amal S. May 10, 2016