Sale $145.45

MSRP: $490.00

Save $344.55 (70%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Mayaguana Terracotta/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (7'10 Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug faded very quickly, and was a somewhat light terracotta to begin with. I only used it one season. I think it is the color, rather than the manufacturer, because I bought the same rug in black and beige and it has not faded at all.

    Read More
    Patricia O. June 10, 2017
  • Great Living Room Room Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable ...true to color ...well made. has really held up to traffic in an area with kids and dogs etc.

    Read More
    Jennifer N. September 19, 2015
  • Great outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was purchased to go under a dining table outdoors on our deck. The size is perfect for a round table and four chairs. It withstood the elements beautifully the last four months and cleaned up well to be stored for the winter. It's lightweight yet durable. I love the color, too! None of the big name home/ improvement stores had anything that compared with the quality or price. great buy!!

    Read More
    spartangreen October 3, 2013
  • Beautiful outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug looks perfect on our screened porch. Seems to be very durable and will be used for many years.

    Read More
    lovehomeimprovements July 9, 2012
  • A perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug to help our aged dog have better traction on our hardwood kitchen floors. It is stylish, easy to clean, and easy to sweep dog cookies off of. I'm glad we ordered the non- stick carpet runners that the product de3scription suggested because it does slide without it. We liked this carpet so much we ordered several runners just like it. This fit just perfectly under our kitchen table and is so easy to sweep crumbs off of too!

    Read More
    batanna July 1, 2012
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Using it under large square kitchen table. Have three small children and this rug is easy to vacuum up crumbs, etc. Color is really pretty. Wish they made it in a round size for another area of my home. Would also use this rug on covered patio outside and am considering buying another for that area.

    Read More
    hebronnh October 1, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This indoor/outdoor rug is perfect. I am using it in my small kitchen to update the floor without having to retile.

    Read More
    pppal September 21, 2011
  • terrific rug/mat
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a flat rug- more of a mat- to cover a beat up kitchen floor in a cabin- this is perfect! More like the old seisel stuff- which is great! totally happy with this- it's fun and informal and does the job! great price!

    Read More
    trembler August 2, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I received this rug in a few days of ordering and I must tell you that I was impressed. It is gorgeous and my friends were giving me compliments on it. I ordered the square size and put it in my dining room and it is just perfect. I am now looking for one in the living room. I have a German Sheppard who is part of the family and spent lots of time inside the house. This durable and gorgeous rug is just the perfect match for me. Thank you!!!

    Read More
    alicia1miami October 29, 2010
  • Great shape!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug. Colors are warm. Definitely an OUTDOOR rug, though! Great value!

    Read More
    ek14 October 12, 2010
  • stylish
    Verified Purchase

    The color was true to as shown. Delivered in excellant condition. I have another indoor outdoor rug and wanted another one fro my high traffic kitchen with hardwood floor. I am pleased with my choice.

    Read More
    kathystoneham September 30, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeanette May 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robin T. April 24, 2017