Sale: $102.39

MSRP: $368.99

Save $266.60 (72%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Mayaguana Brown/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (6'7 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Susie
    Verified Purchase

    I love the outdoor rug. It lays nicely and is easy to clean.

    Read More
    April S. June 18, 2016
  • Out door living
    Verified Purchase

    I am not sure if this is possible but this beautiful rug that is on our concrete covered outdoor living room has been cooler. We get many hours of sun that hits this space in late afternoon the rug keeps concrete cooler and a place for my three Weim's to lay on.

    Read More
    4chloe November 9, 2015
  • Indoor outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is for our covered porch. The color is much lighter than the picture but I was not surprised after reading other reviews. It seems to be a reasonably good quality for the price. No bunching up and is very easy to sweep clean. The pattern looks elegant and really helps to pull my seating area together. Also no strange odor when I unwrapped it. I would recommend this rug. Very impressed with the speedy delivery

    Read More
    queenekg July 6, 2013
  • Totally Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted an indoor/outdoor rug to protect our very light family room rug & this was the ticket. i love decorating & confess, i'm very, very picky but i was extremely happy with the color & quality of this purchase. Another review prepared me for the lighter color & it was perfect.

    Read More
    wendee26 November 25, 2012
  • Nice rug, think creamed coffee
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice thin indoor/outdoor rug. It rolled out flat, without having to hold down the corners. If you are looking for cushion, there isn't any, you will need a mat underneath. Note, the color is not nearly as dark and defined as it appears in the picture. Its a mutely version of the pic. Think creamed coffee - like a misty version of the picture of the rug. Either way you can't beat the price. Thanks again O.

    Read More
    annemk May 11, 2011
  • rug color only prob
    Verified Purchase

    my only problem with the rug is the color is not as represented in picture, it is a pale beige.

    Read More
    spadream December 3, 2010
  • courtyard rug
    Verified Purchase

    the rug color is much lighter than picture. More of a mocha/beige. As a result, I couldnt use it, so I cant tell you much about the quality other than that its thin and slightly stiff, but probably would be a good outdoor rug. I didnt return it though because it'll likely be expensive and a hassle due to its size.

    Read More
    yenster October 19, 2010
  • watch the rain!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this rug when it first arrived. It looked great with my new patio furniture on the deck. However, it rained a little bit yesterday and the seams on the ends puckered up and now the rug does not lay flat. It's very unfortunate because it is quite attractive. If you are planning on using this indoors or in a covered area, go for it. Otherwise, you might want to rethink it.

    Read More
    anonymous559 May 18, 2010
  • Rug is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a rug that has a bohemian feel for my dining room. The size, print and material of this rug was exactly what I was looking for and I could not find at any stores near me. It looks great and for the price, this is a great deal.

    Read More
    lvintheoc April 16, 2010
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It is beautiful!! Have already purchased another one in a different color/pattern!! Highly recommended.

    Read More
    simmers October 14, 2009
  • Elegant outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This outdoor rug in a warm chocolate (not olive) tone with natural straw-coloured motif is perfect for those seeking the appearance of sisal or jute but needing a tougher, washable rug for a deck or mudroom. There was some initial odour from off-gassing of the polypropylene fibers but this lasted just a day or two as the rug was left outdoors in the sun. An excellent price for an elegant outdoor rug.

    Read More
    auclairdelune September 5, 2009
  • Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is everything I expected it to be. I particularly love the design - as it is not your "norm" indoor/outdoor rug (beige with border). The rug's design has a casual elegance feel. I am thrilled with my purchase. The color says it is "olive" which was ok with me - but it has more brown hues than green. It is perfect!

    Read More
    amjt July 22, 2009
Sponsored Links