Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $31.87

MSRP: $178.99

Save $147.12 (82%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Mayaguana Brown/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (4' x 5'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Same as my outdoor wicker table. Has not frayed or gotten sun bleached. Is a great addition to our porch set up.

    Read More
    Kathy K. August 15, 2017
  • Disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    these pictures and descriptions are very inaccurate. Hoping this rug would work with my décor,the colors are Not dark brown,but much much lighter & swirls are the most pronounced bright color! have to return!

    Read More
    Catherine S. June 2, 2017
  • Color is misleading
    Verified Purchase

    In the pic it shows maroon in the rug as well as a golden brown - Nope!! NO maroon color in this rug at all. It also has a VERY scratchy surface. It is much more suited for outside only.

    Read More
    OstkUser372498 November 13, 2016
  • Mayaguana Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately I had to return the rug. Picture showed a dark brown and beige/gold rug. It was not that color at all! It was so light in color that I thought I was looking at the back of the rug. Ditch the picture and get one that better represents the color.

    Read More
    joanpurpledragon November 1, 2016
  • Lightweight, Outdoor Sliding Glass Door
    Verified Purchase

    Blows in the wind a bit, but should work.

    Read More
    Karen P C. April 23, 2016
  • EXTERIOR ENTRANCE IN AZ SUN
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and has held up well in the AZ heat and sunshine

    Read More
    K. B. April 12, 2016
  • Great outdoor rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had it for a while and I really like it. It's pretty, but doesn't distract from the backyard scenery. Easy to care for, I just vacuum it, shake it out once in a while and sweep underneath it. Great little rug!

    Read More
    Lisa M. December 15, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    love the indoor/outdoor rug. using it everyday outside and it looks good

    Read More
    willnicole14 January 29, 2013
  • only lasted two years
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the rug when I first placed it on my deck, but after the first year it showed signs of fading and the pile began to shed. Now it's completed down to threads, and I get tan fuzz after every rain. It isn't in a high traffic area - it's just to have something underfoot while sitting on my deck. Keep it in a sheltered area and it will be fine.

    Read More
    mdenunz August 24, 2011
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    There is no deep brown as pictured. The rug is in shades of beige, and is really suited for outdoors, not inside.

    Read More
    bcl1 April 11, 2011
  • Much lighter
    Verified Purchase

    Overall good quality; however, if you are looking for a dark brown background, the picture does not at all represent the true color which is a light taupe.

    Read More
    santorini09 March 15, 2011
  • Somewhat Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The rug did not have the deep colors like in the photo and was quite thin and looked like something I could have purchased at Wal-mart. I think it will be durable but is unimpressive overall.

    Read More
    76401 November 2, 2010
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    bought this to put in kitchen . it is perfect fit between sink & island with stovetop. stays clean & looks great!!!!!!!!!! would def recommend this for kitchen or outdoor use

    Read More
    jakeypoo15 September 2, 2010
  • Nice carpet!
    Verified Purchase

    Better then expected ... Perfect for my outside seating area near the pool :)

    Read More
    njpeach June 8, 2010
  • Indoor/Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rug, however, I think it lends itself better outdoors rather than indoors, so I'll likely be using it on my front porch. Through some of the other reviews, I got the impression the rug had a little more substance than it actually does. It fits more along the lines of a 'sisal' type rather than a heavier type rug.

    Read More
    elliscox November 3, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Johnny G. June 23, 2016
Sponsored Links