Sale: $41.09

MSRP: $178.99

Save $137.90 (77%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Mayaguana Blue/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (4' x 5'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • blue rug
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely rug love it color is great and looks better on my floors than I expected

    Read More
    veronica h. February 23, 2016
  • same as my last review
    Verified Purchase

    same as last review badgering for feedback ruins the experience

    Read More
    celia n. December 18, 2015
  • outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is now in its third year and still going strong

    Read More
    daylily1 April 21, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful outdoor rug! I have it on the balcony & it has held up nicely. Trough rain & sunshine. Great quality & color!

    Read More
    Chris March 13, 2015
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I'm perfectly happy with this rug. It is not soft underfoot but that was expected since it is identified as indoor/outdoor. It is definitely much prettier than any other indoor/outdoor rugs I've seen and looks very nice in my kitchen. The only thing that surprised me when I got it was that the "yellow" pictured online is much more subdued when you see the rug in person. However, I still find it very pretty and am perfectly happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    romyjones July 6, 2013
  • Really Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug to put beneath my dinette table. Perfect size, brings out the blue in my chairs, curtains, and stained glass. I am so glad I bought this!

    Read More
    chelseamagoo123 September 5, 2012
  • So nice I bought it twice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my front entrance and it is absolutely terrific. It is very easy to wipe up spills and hairballs. and the cats don't claw at it at all. The color absolutely warms up my entrance.

    Read More
    joe88888888888888 May 24, 2011
  • Wonderful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered this rug for my kitchen, I did not know what to expect. But, it not only is beautiful, but very practical because of the short nap. I´ve had it for a month now and everybody that has seen it loves it. I really recommend it for high traffic areas and it does not look like an indoor-outdoor rug. It could be used in any room of the house. It looks like the real thing.

    Read More
    tizuco August 3, 2010
  • Yuck
    Verified Purchase

    This rug reminded me of the mat we slept on in kindergarten. Avoid this item. I am returning it ASAP!

    Read More
    itbtcdavis June 16, 2010
Sponsored Links