Sale: $160.39

MSRP: $704.99

Save $544.60 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Matrix Sand/ Black Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • YES!
    Verified Purchase

    Super cool looking - feel great - and are withstanding the constant rain easily.

    Read More
    OstkUser942990 May 8, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this wrong. We have it in our dining room since it's an outdoor rug and can help with spills (we have children). The colors are perfect - black and a subtle off-white.

    Read More
    OstkUser156037 July 13, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug so much. I can't believe how cheap it was considering the amazing quality. My dog even had a #2 accident on it outside and it just sprayed right off. I really love the anti microbial quality! The beige is perfect because it won't stain easy either!

    Read More
    Caypayors88 July 1, 2016
  • Great for high traffic area
    Verified Purchase

    This indoor/outdoor rug is in my dining room (a very high traffic area). It sweeps off or vacuums off very nicely. Not easily stained by muddy puppy feet or grass. I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    blairgt August 26, 2013
  • Looks GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug and a smaller one to match for my sun porch, along with furniture from Overstock, and I LOVE it all! It arrived quickly, it's all quality & it looks fabulous!

    Read More
    jmo2344 July 28, 2012
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is thinner than I expected. It's holding up well I my sons' room. It has a very flat pile.

    Read More
    monkeyball2001 July 25, 2012
  • Perfect Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    We are using this rug outdoors on our deck and it's perfect under our set. It adds contemporary pop to the space and sets the tone for our outdoor living space. Love it. Dries quickly. Lightweight.

    Read More
    nycmaven June 9, 2012
  • LOVE THIS RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this rug online, and even more so in person! Originally bought for my living room but was a bit too busy but works great in the bedroom under my bed... great bold pattern.. love the texture... lots of compliments!

    Read More
    padgetj March 9, 2012
  • Two thumbs up
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just right for our front porch. It goes well with out mid-century modern style home but I've added some Moroccan elements that feel equally at home. LArge but not over powering in an outdoor setting.

    Read More
    monkeylove9 September 2, 2011
  • Great rug with kids in the house!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug! It cleans up so nicely, so it is perfect under a kichen table or a house with kids. The pattern looks much bigger in person than on the screen, which I actually liked more. The color is also a bit different, more beige/grey than yellowish that my screen showed. My rug had two slight imperfections, but not too noticeable and not worth the hassle of returning. Hoping I get a slight refund for them.

    Read More
    lbmoss July 12, 2011
  • Best Buy Ever
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely best buy I have made on line yet. Great rug, background color is more light grey than it shows on line, but quite neutral. Low profile, perfect for contemporary room. I used it in a great room, and have gotten lots of compliments.

    Read More
    contemporary2 April 8, 2011
  • Love it!

    The rug is a great addition to our living area. Measurements are accurate. The design is perfect! Definitely more "sandy" (as it is described) than the "yellow-ish" color that appears in the online picture. I was pleasantly surprised. Major bargain find!

    Read More
    lfmidkiff February 22, 2011
  • lots of bang for your buck
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is really great. what an great value for so much look. I have not had it too long so I can not speak for how it will hold up over the long term, but so far, so good.

    Read More
    abbywhite January 26, 2011
  • Great quality, a bit dizzying on the eyes
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this rug is outstanding for the price. It is manufactured and tagged by Safavieh. I agree with another reviewer that that "sand" color is grayish--more subtle than it looks online. I'm on the fence about keeping this rug because the pattern is VERY "loud." Even though it's interesting and attractive it makes my eyes swim. Best used with solid colored furniture--it competes with any other patterns in the room. I will most likely return it just because it's a little too much with my existing furniture.

    Read More
    eliz776 January 18, 2011
  • pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I had buyer's regret and thought about returning this rug before it arrived. I'm glad I didn't. It is perfect for our dining room where our two small children tend to make a mess. The rug is easy to clean and doesn't slide or buckle. The color on the screen is a bit off - it's a soft gray background with black shapes. Great find !

    Read More
    seamomster June 18, 2010
  • graphic
    Verified Purchase

    wow, this rug really made the room it is so graphic. I have to admit it was an impulse buy and it scared me a lil when I unrolled it. Once in the room it is really striking. I love it and the price was GREAT!

    Read More
    eleagnous June 10, 2010
  • Black Indoor/Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! We are using it inside in our living room. It's a great pattern and receives MANY complements. We decided that having a poly rug would be good since we just got a puppy (luckily he's only peed once on it). With that said, it's extremely easy to clean and much softer than expected. I highly recommend this rug!!!

    Read More
    perryakramer May 24, 2010
  • Amazing Sytyle and Design
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this rug and I absolutely love it! The Design is great and much to my surprise the texture is alot softer than I expected. The pattern is extremely large and would work well with any color scheme. It's a little thin so I would definitely recommend getting a rug pad to go with it. Very Satisfied.

    Read More
    hendedomi July 30, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marie S. April 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Caroline E. August 7, 2016
Sponsored Links