Sale: $25.02

MSRP: $103.99

Save $78.97 (76%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Matrix Sand/ Black Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (2'7 x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • One of my favorite rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    Every time I walk on this rug, I smile because I love the pattern so much. Safavieh has great style and quality!

    Read More
    Pam R. May 6, 2016
  • Color was not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug as I was looking for a black and tan rug. The rug was much closer to black and white. I did not even take it out of the packaging as the color did not match my décor. I only gave it three stars as it cost almost as much to return it as it did to purchase it. I also purchased the matching smaller rug and had to return, again having to pay shipping fees. I won't buy anymore rugs from Overstock, unless there are other rugs I am interested in because if you check the return policy closely, you have to pay return postage unless you buy a replacement. I will say that I did get my partial refund quicky

    Read More
    decolover September 23, 2015
  • Stylish and Resilient
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Has put up well with wear and looks gorgeous. Easy to keep clean. Receive lots of compliments on this one.

    Read More
    carolyn85 December 30, 2013
  • Okay Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this some "Okay" answers but would buy it again. It is just what I wanted, but the ends are fraying a bit and I only had it a month.

    Read More
    indywoman2 December 17, 2013
  • I just wish it had some grip on back of it.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks great in my kitchen buy the sink. I know it says indoor/outdoor, but having out door rugs on my deck and on my flagstone patio currently it would be nice if they had grippy material on the back. Our patio is so large we have a huge one in the center and they all move if u do not have something holding them in place. This has no baring on this rug but just a suggestion if someone buys it for indoor or out door use. It will slide and move all around. since in most parts of the country they are seasonal items it would be nice if a mfg. like this one put backing on the rugs because the pattern is fantastic and it looks great. I would buy it again and again.

    Read More
    pamieee October 31, 2012
  • Indoor. Door mat
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is inside next to an outside door and it always looks new.

    Read More
    muvsy August 7, 2012
  • Rug was exactly like the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    Rugs are being used outside my living room and bedroom entrance/exit to the deck. They are a great addition to the outdoor living space. Shipping was quick.

    Read More
    arbiter July 10, 2012
  • Bad pattern! Not like the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    I was really looking forward to getting this rug. It came in the mail fast, which was nice. HOWEVER, the rug is NOTHING like the picture on the item description. In the picture, the pattern of squares is centered and symmetrical, there's two "columns" of squares that are centered and the pattern is enhanced by the way it's positioned in the picture. In real life, this isn't the way the rug looks. In mine, the pattern is off-center: there's squares and crosses along the middle, and along the "long" sides, the print is different on each side (on one side it's half squares, on the other side, half crosses). I'm really disappointed with this rug. The messed up pattern completely ruins the sense of symmetry that makes the rug appealing. I would not recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    threefourteen March 8, 2012
  • Nice design and quality. Def needs a rug pad under
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality for the price. Def needs a no slip rug pad under for hard flooring.

    Read More
    jjmomof2boys February 18, 2012
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug. The pattern is bold but not overwhelming. The quality looks good -- edges are neat, no loose threads, pattern is centered. It is comfortable for bare feet. I have had it for less than a month, so I can't speak to its longevity. I have discovered that outdoor rugs in general are more practical and durable, given my 3 muddy, rowdy dogs.

    Read More
    mdogge December 7, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the rug; however, it does not match the item description. I am disappointed because I would like to order different sizes of the rug that I have in bone and black, but it is only available in the black and sand. Somehow I received a rug different from what is listed on the sight, but the mix up ended up being in my favor.

    Read More
    changellp October 27, 2011
  • Use for Indoor at front door entry.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug to use for indoor main-door entry. Love the geometric pattern; looks great! Matched with my black mirrors set! The rug is thin and feel hard under feet. This rug is okay with me and I'm happy to have it, as it was exactly what I intended to use it for....rub off the dirt/dust from shoes that first entered my house. Thanks Overstock for quick shipping and as always I have no doubt when buying from them! Very happy customer here!

    Read More
    4lvlover April 13, 2011
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is great! The design is not centered though..just so you know! Still looks good though!

    Read More
    dede227 February 24, 2011
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pattern and looks great in my kitchen. The pattern gives it modern feel. It is a little on the thin side but I expected it to be since the price was so low.

    Read More
    nanciem December 1, 2010
  • Great pattern
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this rug- even bought another one in another size. I use them indoors, so am not sure how they hold up outside, but they are great for my use. The graphics are great and eyecatching. The colors are perfect for my decor and give the room a pop! I have two runners, so they work great for that, but would not reccomend in a living or bedroom, since it is thin and not soft.

    Read More
    dish4523 May 28, 2010
  • nice but curls
    Verified Purchase

    this is a nice looking rug but it curls at the ends. . so i have it upside down now. hopefully i can turn it over sometime.

    Read More
    marcster December 15, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    LISA F. July 24, 2016
Sponsored Links