Sale $154.79

MSRP: $704.00

Save $549.21 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Matrix Natural/ Brown Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • More yellowish brown than neutral
    Verified Purchase

    As stated, see the yellow in the photo. That's accurate. Otherwise, a stylish addition.

    Read More
    rikikrezdorn May 17, 2017
  • Modern rug
    Verified Purchase

    We received so many compliments on this rug! Been using it for more than 2 years, still very happy with it.

    Read More
    Jade June 3, 2016
  • BIG DESIGN RUG
    Verified Purchase

    i NEEDED A RUG TO LIGHTEN UP A DARK WOOD-PANELED ROOM AND THIS DID THE JOB. THE MATERIAL IS NOT WHAT i EXPECTED BUT I'VE GOTTEN USED TO IT. IT REALLY DOES LOOK GOOD WITH MY STUFF.

    Read More
    suzanne e. December 5, 2015
  • Not Dark Brown
    Verified Purchase

    The color of this rug is not even close to the dark brown color shown in the picture. Be wary if buying to coordinate with dark brown or bronze furniture.

    Read More
    cbshiro May 28, 2014
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and great price! Just note that the brown in the rug is much more subdued than in the picture and does not stand out like the picture. It more of a light brown rather than a chocolate brown, but it still works great with my patio.

    Read More
    beth323 May 8, 2014
  • Love, Love My Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, I have it in my family room, and could not be happier. I wanted something more natural, like a sisal or jute rug but they were not practical for my family room with dogs and grandchildren. I love the color and pattern, it is alot more muted than online, like the other reveiw said it matched the color of the brown/natural rug they have listed online. If you want something different this rug is for you. My furniture is more traditional, and it goes great. I am so over flower patterns and wool rugs. This rug reminds me of a pottery barn look. So if you want a little updated look get this rug. I like the feel of it under my feet, it feels like a foot massage, it is not plush, but I did not want that look.

    Read More
    rocco4830 April 26, 2013
  • B-E-A U Tiful
    Verified Purchase

    I really wish I could insert a picture. I had to search on the internet for an image, but the only issue I had was that the color I was searching for wasn't out there. I could only find pictures of the Black and sand outdoor rug. I really like this rug so much that I'm considering purchasing the Black and Sand for a bedroom. The pic attached to this review is for product "Indoor/ Outdoor Matrix Natural/ Brown Rug (7'10 x 11')" The rug actually looks like "Indoor/ Outdoor Matrix Brown/ Natural Rug" you see it the natural and brown switch places. So, if you want to know the real color search for the Brown/Natural.

    Read More
    cava1999 August 17, 2012
  • Huge rug/great value
    Verified Purchase

    This rug takes up most of my living room, I love it! I really like the big pattern too, it goes with all of my stuff! The natural jute feeling is soft but sturdy. This is a great rug for indoors or outdoors, a sunroom or porch too!

    Read More
    marshaeleanor April 12, 2012
  • ORANGE County, Ca.
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased this rug 2 mo ago, and had not layed it down until yesterday. it is abolutly beautiful. looks totally different in texxure then anything i have seen, and the patern is juast totally unique. i love rugs and change them often just do change the look of my house. Trust me it works, everything looks diffferent! This rug can go with super modern or contemp.furniture it is a beutiful baige undertone which lights up the room with brown cemetric design. I have it in my family room, it makes the whole room larger. it is more of a woven look, but so clean and the low carpet is very essy to vacum. it updates everything. of course they are out of this rug, no wonder. i wanted another one immediately. I ALWAYS GET A SURPRISE shopping at OVERSTOCK! I hope they get this or similar paterns back in stock.

    Read More
    channels February 2, 2010
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is the best! I was looking for an outdoor rug because I thought it might stand up better to my 2 rowdy dogs and messy boyfriend. I was right. This rug is super durable, vacuums up very well, and is pretty stain resistant. The color is represented well online. As for texture, it's more like a dhurrie rug with a bit of thickness, about 1/2". I would absolutely buy this again.

    Read More
    krittiwinn October 8, 2009