Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Mason Storage Bicast Leather Saddle Ottomans (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Prefer flat top ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    I love leather and I always have to have my legs propped up when sitting in a chair. Because the tops of these are rounded, it did not make a good or comfortable ottoman-maybe it's just me. They look good but weren't functional for me.

    Read More
    peetie1960 July 19, 2017
  • Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    I use these little babies on both side of my lounge chairs and near my fireplace. I used to have them at the foot of my bed. one drawback is the don't open.

    Read More
    tokworld December 10, 2016
  • Good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good. And very sturdy

    Read More
    Albert B. November 25, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great Value. Very sturdy and stylish

    Read More
    jesusismysource November 10, 2015
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    These look much more expensive that the price at Overstock! Good quality and price

    Read More
    patraaz June 1, 2015
  • very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    they are exactly as pictured and color is exact as what is represented. love them. the seating is not soft.

    Read More
    carol a s. January 10, 2015
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I use these ottomans as extra seating that I store under a console table. The height is perfect and the they are quite comfortable for sitting. I'm 5'11" and they do not make me feel like I am sitting too low. The style and quality are better than I expected. Excellent buy, very pleased!

    Read More
    ariley83 July 1, 2014
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy ordering,...prompt shipping,...great quality,...beautiful color,...VERY happy with them!

    Read More
    fml57 November 13, 2013
  • Look expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these to go in a office/library. They are perfect as extra seating, don't take up much room and have a nice expensive look to them.

    Read More
    baeinct March 13, 2013
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are attractive, expensive looking and a good height. We bought them for our entry way and they are stunning. They are a good height for sitting to take off your shoes or, pushed together, make a nice little bench. I think I need two more.

    Read More
    kapjem January 14, 2013
  • GREAT product!
    Verified Purchase

    More than I had hoped for! Very solid, yet lightweight enough to move around if needed. Look GREAT! I bought the dark brown also, and use them for vanity stools in my baths and also up to a counter bar area. Love them!

    Read More
    deitz58 December 11, 2012
  • Love the color & leather!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to put in front of my new kitchen island which is counter height, so I simply added 4" round feet to the bottom and they are perfect! Love them!

    Read More
    trgriggs November 21, 2012
  • really cute
    Verified Purchase

    lighter in weight than I expected and not as wide at the top as i wanted. i flanked them on each side of the fireplace for extra seating but they would really look good underneath a console table. I'm 5'7 and the seat height doesn't make me feel like I'm sitting on the floor. the nailheads aren't crooked or loose like i have seen complained about other products with nailheads. this is a very nice product.

    Read More
    kidsmeal2007 October 22, 2012
  • Ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for something larger- thought these dimensions would work as additional table seating- too small in stature for my space/needs. Measure first before purchasing...returns are difficult. Ottoman price now seems high when I saw the size in person.

    Read More
    ncmom1 October 18, 2012
  • MUCH better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are made by a recognized brand named company and the value is extraordinary. The leather is beautiful and the seats are firm but very comfortable.

    Read More
    essessgee August 23, 2012
  • Mason Leather Saddle Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Item was recommended by a friend. Price is excellent for the quality. Very pleased

    Read More
    jreillydavis November 12, 2011
  • you will fall in love with theses ottomans !
    Verified Purchase

    These Ottomans are absolutely wonderful. They are well made, will stand the test of time & the leather is of good quality. You as I will not believe the manufacture ( high end) these came from, but for when you sign in for the shipment ! They look beautiful & feel even better. Highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    ez46 August 12, 2011
  • Saddle Ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    This product met our needs and are very happy with the results.

    Read More
    beachbumnv July 21, 2011
  • As Advertised!
    Verified Purchase

    After purchasing these ottomans, I did a little research to find out exactly what Bi-cast Leather meant. I found my answer on Wikipedia. Bi-cast Leather has only a small percentage of leather. The vast majority of the product is polyurethane. Only a thin sheath of hide that has been split many times is used in the process. The UK and Canada have banned Bi-cast Leather as they believe it is "false advertising". All this said, for what I paid for the these two ottomans, I am sufficiently pleased.

    Read More
    rlm10 July 6, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love these ottomans. They are classy looking and the perfect height for extra seating at the dinner table and working at the computer. A little too tall for a footstool. The only thing I might change is the tacks. They are shiny silver, and I wish they were a little more subtle.

    Read More
    needmorespace June 21, 2011
Sponsored Links