Today $233.99

MSRP: $564.00

Save $330.01 (59%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Mason Storage Bicast Leather Cordavan Ottomans (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, stylish, comfortable cushions. Couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    James D. May 30, 2016
  • Pat Gallagher
    Verified Purchase

    We're very satisfied with our ottomans. They arrived when scheduled. The construction and material are very satisfactory and they look smart as part of our great room décor.

    Read More
    Patricia G. March 22, 2016
  • Leather ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time. Beautifully packed. Love these ottomans. Am considering buying another set. Love the color and the construction. Thanks Overstock!!!

    Read More
    Ana L. May 2, 2015
  • Safavieh Ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this product is good, but I must say they are very small. I did not pay attention well enough to the size or I would not have purchased these. We have three Maine Coons that love to lay in your laps which means you need an ottoman, and these do not work well for this purpose. The cat's weight (25 pounds) cause your legs to drop off the sides. If you have small leg and cross your ankles, it works. The color is true, the workmanship is good especially considering the price point of the product. We will keep them for extra seating, but also keep in mind that these ottomans are not soft.

    Read More
    billiegirl21 July 24, 2014
  • Nice for occasional seating
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for extra occasional seating in my office, and they work nicely. I have already received several compliments on them.

    Read More
    syddon October 24, 2013
  • Versitile and lovely.
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great addition to the room into which I also put the Madison Leather Pushback Recliner that I purchased from Overstock. These ottomans are what I would call transitional as they link traditional and contemporary elements of the room. The nailheads on these, however, are very shiny--not like the nailheads on any other furniture I have seen. I am trying to decide whether it is worth it to try to tone them down somehow.. But I also did buy them for their height and have used them for extra seating at the dining room table. Guests found them very comfortable. All in all these were a great buy.

    Read More
    drstockie January 2, 2013
  • Nice ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    Stools a bit higher than a bench, which I wanted because I am tall. I'm pleased with this purchase

    Read More
    csk3 December 18, 2012
  • ottomans for extra seating
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for extra seating when needed, and yet sit nicely aside when not in use.

    Read More
    10s4me October 29, 2012
  • Ottomans look great
    Verified Purchase

    These little ottomans are great to have around for extra seating. They look very nice and could work with just about any decorating style.

    Read More
    acskin June 28, 2011
  • LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ottomans. They are durable and were very reasonble comparing them to other retails. They are worth the price.

    Read More
    itsmystore June 9, 2011
  • Leather ottomans set of two
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy looking and well made. Packaged well and delivered in a timely manner.

    Read More
    ranchokath June 7, 2011
  • More Chair than Otto
    Verified Purchase

    These ottomans came well packaged and in good condition. Pay close attention to the size listed in the description. They are really more an extra seat than an ottoman as they are quite tall. They are also very firm to the touch and you will find that your feet are higher than you may like when used as an ottoman. Aside from that, they are very attractive and overall, a good buy.

    Read More
    azmae December 30, 2010
  • Perfect Ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    They shipped quickly and they were packaged beautifully. They were first placed in a paper/canvas bag and then padding was wrapped around it. There are sliders on the bottom so they won't scratch my wood floors and they are the perfect height as an ottoman for my chair and an extra chair at my computer armoire.

    Read More
    dlymes November 15, 2010