Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Mason Storage Bicast Leather Black Ottomans (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Where's the storage?
    Verified Purchase

    These ottomans are exactly as described and are perfect for extra seating at my dining room table. I have no idea why they are called "storage" as they do not open.

    Read More
    missyj1 June 22, 2016
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great! Very high quality, great extra seating!

    Read More
    Jamie S. June 28, 2015
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these to use in our jewelry store. I wanted something that was a little nicer than the usual stool. These have some weight to them. Since then we bought 2 more sets of them. These stools get a lot of use and have held up really well; its been over a year.

    Read More
    Cmanzell April 21, 2015
  • Great ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    Look great. Had for 4 years and still look great. We don't use them everyday but we use them when we need extra seating at the table. I really like them.

    Read More
    reggiez March 10, 2015
  • ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    Ihave paid twice this before i found these at Oco. Really nice.

    Read More
    Sam August 23, 2014
  • Very comfy and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Look great in the living room they fit perfectly everywhere

    Read More
    sassyjen77 April 10, 2014
  • Great set of stools
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to replace some small benches in my family room, but they didn't work. They go great in my office, however. The office is furnished traditional and the chairs and computers are modern, so they bridge the two design elements very well. Now when someone wants to see the screen with me, they pull up a stool. They slide back under the console table when not needed.

    Read More
    lazyshopr June 12, 2013
  • OMG! Awesome Ottomans!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my ottomans today after ordering them three days ago. Love them! They are the right height and look much more expensive then the price here on overstock. I can't wait to put them in my foyer. I love them so much I'm going to order more in red. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    beverlyboop4u December 28, 2011
  • Great Ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and at a great price. I was going to have an old ottoman recovered then realized brand new ones are cheaper. These are gorgeous and add so much to the room.

    Read More
    autoshowcase December 20, 2010
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    They look better that I would have thought! Awesome accents!

    Read More
    jennywilmo December 7, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara W. June 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathleen G. May 22, 2017
Sponsored Links