Today: $282.99

MSRP: $562.99

Save $280.00 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Mason Bicast Leather Red Ottomans (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Red stool
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful red stools. They are the right color of red that I needed in my dining room. They are perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    bobbyasg February 7, 2017
  • Use for stools
    Verified Purchase

    These are stools at our video game and work perfectly. Great color pop addition to any room without a huge commitment. Go for it!

    Read More
    Tammy B. December 5, 2016
  • C
    Verified Purchase

    These Ottomans are well-made, true to color and fairly sturdy as long as not purchased for everyday use. While they're a little lighter than I envisioned, they are not flimsy. The nailhead detailing is well-done and aligned as one would expect. Although the price was more than I would have liked, I haven't been disappointed with this purchase!

    Read More
    Cynthia M. May 16, 2016
  • ms seiden
    Verified Purchase

    love these. got two. perfect condition and color. highly recommend this item. well made and comfortable. guests enjoy sitting on them.

    Read More
    Miriam S. May 1, 2016
  • OK accent pieces
    Verified Purchase

    These are not very well finished and the "bicast" leather isn't very good quality. What is bicast leather anyway?? For the price they are OK accent pieces.

    Read More
    dglver February 12, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice!! Have them in my bedroom as I'm not too fond of sitting on my bed. They're perfect!!

    Read More
    Esther t. January 7, 2016
  • Bright & Cheerful
    Verified Purchase

    These add a pop of colour to the other browns and earth tones in the living room. Colour is true to the website. Quite well-made. They are very light so easy to move around and comfortable to sit on. Just bought 2 more in a brown to add to our family room.

    Read More
    over2buy June 1, 2015
  • klm
    Verified Purchase

    these are very useful and attract casual furniture pieces

    Read More
    KLM May 14, 2015
  • Entry way rich
    Verified Purchase

    I order the ottomans to go in my entry way on either side of a sofa table and I LOVE IT!!! The quality for the price is amazing. They look so expensive. I loved them so much that I ordered a second pair for my living room. The only down fall is they are slightly uncomfortable if u are ordering for extra seating. But they are beautiful for an accent piece. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    18lovehome June 14, 2013
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a bit of class to the room. Very sturdy, easy to clean. Easy to maneuver and use.

    Read More
    jojo4short June 7, 2013
  • ottoman set
    Verified Purchase

    These look great in my master bedroom. A good alternative to a bench - his/her setting

    Read More
    gijane1 September 21, 2012
  • Good value -- love them
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools. They work as a great accent with a nice pop of color.

    Read More
    bdhchicago May 18, 2012
  • Red Ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    I use these for my dining table instaed of a bench on one side.

    Read More
    Sam September 15, 2011
  • I love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color even better in person. It's like a blood red, not too bright, not too dull. I have a 700 sqft condo and am using the ottomans as seating across from the sofa on the other side of the coffee table. They really add a punch of color that enhances the whole place. They match perfectly with my red leather dining chairs from Crate and Barrell. Oh, and it was my first time ever ordering furniture over the internet. Success!

    Read More
    rollwithit December 8, 2010
  • Superb
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these stools for a lounge in a club, and WOW! Very well made, perfect size, great detail, and very comfortable for pull up seating. I would highly recommend these, especially since I saw the same exact stools the afternoon for $250 each, and I bought xxx for that price!

    Read More
    rbg3 March 27, 2010
  • Love These!
    Verified Purchase

    These ottomans are exceptional! The quality of the leather is nice and they arrived very well packaged. They provide just the "Pop" our family room needed!

    Read More
    viviant March 14, 2010
  • smaller than anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking . well made. I little to small for my space, but will use them in another room.

    Read More
    shopsnob September 26, 2009
Sponsored Links