Today: $251.99

MSRP: $562.99

Save $311.00 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Mason Bicast Leather Brown Ottoman (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rich looking.
    Verified Purchase

    These ottomans are for display under an entryway table to hide lamp cords. For this function, they look nice. I have not used them to sit on and not sure how they would hold up to daily use. They were not exactly symmetrical as a pair (would not notice if they were singles), that's why only 4 stars. They are packaged well and easy to open.

    Read More
    insouthflorida July 10, 2016
  • Best additional seating
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to use as additional seating when having large parties. They are the right height to bring to the dining room table or on the back porch. Lightweight enough to move but sturdy and solid to sit on. And comfortable. They tuck under a console table when not in use and the nailhead trim makes them look very upscale. A great purchase.

    Read More
    smartshop4 March 21, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. Beautiful stools.

    Read More
    Beverly F. December 28, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This pair of ottomans was perfect. They are sturdy and they matched my décor perfectly.

    Read More
    OstkUser61347 November 24, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    High quality! Looks great!

    Read More
    Pamela D. October 5, 2015
  • Perfect & Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect- Hieght is good enough even for the Dining Table for extra people

    Read More
    janusxom March 27, 2014
  • Nice Ottoman's
    Verified Purchase

    Ottoman's that are pretty are difficult to find when in this size. I was pleased with them. Don't Expect them to look like the $xxxx.xx ottoman's but they were very attractive and I put them in my bath, so they are only used off and on.

    Read More
    lharkeyhorse October 9, 2013
  • Perfect height
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for a low bar on the kitchen island for extra seating. I wanted to be able to store them under the bar when not in use. It was hard to find ottomans tall enough for the odd height of the bar. These are taller than most of the ottomans and they worked perfectly. Well made and look great! Thanks Overstock for helping with my problem of a strange height bar.

    Read More
    organiclady November 5, 2012
  • Stylish and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful stools, and so versatile. They can easily fit under a console table, be an extra seat at a dining table (or any room), or just stand on its own merits anywhere in a home or office. Nice detailing with the nail heads. Definite winners, and the price is great.

    Read More
    designkat100 August 7, 2012
  • Great Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a total of four of these. The are fine. They are not soft but are sturdy and I am sure will hold up well over time. The top os curved, not flat. They are exactly what I wanted so that is a problem for us. For us they will look good as a coffee table (put a tray on top) or extra seating for some big parties!

    Read More
    smarx May 29, 2012
  • PERFECT!!
    Verified Purchase

    Do NOT hesitate to buy these. The dark brown is beautiful. I am using them around a bar area for seating. They are tall enough, but take up less room than chairs. They are very good quality, come "out of the box" ready to go, and also portable enough to move if you need extra seating somewhere else. Overstock is great, and I have a different order coming today.. can't wait!

    Read More
    deitz58 January 13, 2012
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Good price...I had priced these elsewhere and this price was by far lower. I would have liked the decorative nail heads to have been an antique gold, rather than the very shiny silver ones. I most likely will replace them or try rub and buff on them. Overall, this was a good purchase and they work great not only as ottomans, but also as seating stools by the fireplace.

    Read More
    lightshine1 July 29, 2011
  • Handsome extra seating
    Verified Purchase

    These units are handsome to look at and provide extra seating at chair height for the dining table as well as in other locations. Unlike a chair, they can be stored under a sofa table out of the way. They are complete right out of the box.

    Read More
    ACH July 25, 2011
  • Bicast ottomans are great
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the color and quality, great value for the dollar and matched A tufted leather I purchased on overstock.com

    Read More
    baytodd June 8, 2011
  • a bit too high
    Verified Purchase

    These are well made and good looking ottomans. I wanted to use them as spare dinning room chairs when i have extra guests. Those are too high for that purpose.

    Read More
    overvt May 11, 2011
  • mason leather brown ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    These ottomans were beautiful and came in no time at all. I had a big space to fill under a sofa table and these fit great. The extra seating is just what I wanted. They were well protected and wrapped so that there were no shipping issues. I have made many purchases from Overstock and never been disappointed! The color was exactly as pictured. As a designer I have already suggested these to my clients.

    Read More
    ddwmp October 26, 2010
  • Exactly as described: Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I received these ottomans yesterday; they are beautiful! Well packed, arrived quickly, are very well made (even come with 8 sliders on the base so they don't scratch the floor). My husband has commented a few times already on how amazing they look. What I really like is the flexibility they give me in the house; compact, light, can be an ottoman, a chair, and extension of the couch, and can easily go from floor to floor. My living room is dark browns, blacks, and burgundy; this set blends perfectly.

    Read More
    a4boston September 15, 2010
  • Ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    These are so cool! Lovely chair height. More like stools ,really versatile. Hard to tell the difference these days between leather and pleather though.... I would recommend these. Wish they had black i would order 2 more!

    Read More
    Sam June 23, 2010
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    These ottomans are an exceptional value! They arrived quickly and in wonderful condition. They slid right out of the box and were ready to go, not a scratch on them. They are very high quality and although, they are not top grain leather, they look very rich. They are sturdy, level, and can be used as ottomans, side tables, and for extra seating as other O'stockers have pointed out. I googled the tag and they are sold at a furniture store for $299 each. Take the plunge!

    Read More
    walulu April 7, 2010
  • So Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    These ottoman's are perfect for next to my console table (which I also got from Overstock). They tuck away but can be pulled out when extra seating is needed. I haven't seen these out in the marketplace so they are unique and very rich looking. I have gotten many compliments on them. I am very happy with my purchase, as usual.

    Read More
    stagerct April 6, 2010
Sponsored Links