Today: $148.99

MSRP: $327.99

Save $179.00 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Marshal Walnut Brown 3-tier Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Exceeded expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this stand on a design site and purchased it at overstocked because they had the best price. Was very nervous that there would be quality issues given the low price. I was pleasantly surprised. This is a very nice stand especially when you consider the price point. Assembly was easy, less than 10 minutes.

    Read More
    molly s. January 31, 2017
  • Very nice shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described and very easy to assemble. Overstock had the best price for this online.

    Read More
    marisa629 August 2, 2016
  • Safavieh Marshal Walnut Brown 3-Tier Stand
    Verified Purchase

    LOOKS JUST LIKE THE PICTURE... NICE & RUSTIC AND I REALLY LIKE IT. WAS A BIT TRICKY TO PUT TOGETHER BECAUSE IT APPEARS THE LEGS DON'T LINE UP PROPERLY BUT KEEP AT IT IT (MY HUSBAND DID!) AND IT WILL GO TOGETHER ... IT'S RUSTIC AFTER ALL!

    Read More
    6511sadie April 26, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I used my overstock reward points and paid half of what the price is so I feel that I got a deal. I'm not crazy about the " distressing" details on the shelves but since my library is dark and the price for what I paid for it , I'll be keeping it, otherwise I would have sent it back.

    Read More
    antzoula May 16, 2013
  • Lovely accent to an oak kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a nice little accent shelf in my new oak kitchen, on which the microwave would fit, as well as my cookbooks, and baskets. This item totally fit the bill. Not only that I found out that it is from a custom Home Design store and I purchased it $50 below the cost at the store. You never know with Overstock.

    Read More
    beedeegee April 28, 2012
  • nice detail, didn't go together well
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful piece, and for the money you probably can't beat it. The problem is it screws together and not everything lines up, so you have to kind of 'force' it a bit. Also one of the finials that hold the top shelf on the top was too short to screw in all the way. Hopefully a trip to the hardware store will fix this. Overall they look great. Just not an heirloom piece. I would buy them again though.

    Read More
    dogmom64 December 23, 2011
  • Beautiful, Rustic Bookshelf
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect metallic, rustic looking bookshelf. The shelves are really deep which I love.

    Read More
    jenhet June 14, 2011
  • Not very happy
    Verified Purchase

    The piece is easy to put together, however the screws were not straight. When it is assembled it stands crooked, it looks warped.

    Read More
    shopper06078 June 11, 2011
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    This product was very easy to assemble. It looks great. The pictures do not do the details justice. The shelves have a very nice aged look around the edges.

    Read More
    cwh1 May 3, 2011
Sponsored Links