Today $342.99

MSRP: $945.00

Save $602.01 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Mansfield Green Club Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered a pair of these chairs and they are just what I need for a small space.They are very firm but comfortable for extra seating. They are very elegant for a small chair.

    Read More
    Wylene L. December 4, 2017
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The colors and style are adorable. We have 2 at the foot of the bed. They are not super high, more of a club chair but that works perfectly for what we are using it for. Comfortable, not hard as a rock but not a feather filled soft cushion either. Perfect for accent chair.

    Read More
    gwendelynv September 28, 2017
  • Chair is smaller than it looks
    Verified Purchase

    Please revie the dimensions. Chair is much smaller than I expected. Need to purchase one more to balance the room. Wish price was lower.

    Read More
    Haitianprncss June 7, 2017
  • Nice accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    good chair just a little small or else it would be 5 stars

    Read More
    ja2625 December 8, 2016
  • Great for kids
    Verified Purchase

    Small chair...really nice colors! Looks great in the playroom

    Read More
    Lorrinda E. November 8, 2016
  • Super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs! They came fully assembled, which was great. The white stripes are more of an almost natural linen color (not pure white). It doesn't matter though. They're still super cute.

    Read More
    edouglas September 28, 2015
  • Sturdy and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these club chairs and they are sturdy and super comfortable. You only need to put the legs on when they arrive - very easy.

    Read More
    Kelly A. June 5, 2015
  • For the bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice stylish chair that's perfect for a bedroom.

    Read More
    irenefrances February 26, 2014
  • Great Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair! The traditional shape mixed with the funky bold stripe is a great update to our guest room!

    Read More
    amy123c January 12, 2013
  • super cute but not that comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is smaller in size and super cute for an accent chair. This is not a comfy living chair! I use them in a kitchen nook area for sipping coffee. The seat is stiff and not as comfortable as I had wished. Otherwise, the chair is adorable.

    Read More
    sestaylor January 3, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Theresa R. June 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Judith J. May 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda S. March 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pinerun22 September 6, 2016