Sale: $404.69

MSRP: $831.99

Save $427.30 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Mansfield Beige Club Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is cute and comfortable. It also seems really small for most people. If everyone you know is petite and thin you'll have no issues.

    Read More
    captainl713 March 15, 2015
  • Dinky and cheap looking!
    Verified Purchase

    Look cheap in person. Nothing like the pictures. Too much trouble to send them back so going to chalk this up to experience. Very disappointed as they were a lot of money to look so dinky.

    Read More
    deb7890 September 16, 2014
  • great small scale chair
    Verified Purchase

    ordered 2 of these chairs for small living room after spending hours on the internet. very happy with purchase. these are small scale but comfortable- probably not your best "lounging" chair but nice in a semi-formal living room or family room. NOT child sized as i had read in some reviews elsewhere. good quality, have received many compliments.

    Read More
    lovebuyingfurniture May 3, 2013
  • Great chair for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair for our small apartment. Standard club chair.

    Read More
    sabliss87 July 3, 2012
  • Beautiful and comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is elegant and clean looking , nice fabric, comfortable to sit in for a long period of time. Great value!

    Read More
    patinnyc April 25, 2012
  • Stylish and practical
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair to match our bed which we brought at ***. We saw a similar chair at *** and the price was 1,100.00 which included a 98.00 shipping fee they also wanted 300.00 to change the fabric from canvas beige. This chair is a replica of theirs. Also I received what they considered an upgrade fabric which was the overstock chair I did not change anything. At first I was reluctant to buy furniture without seeing and trying it out. I was wrong. The chair is a perfect match to our bed. My husband placed furniture rollers on it so we can move the chair with ease. We watch TV or can move the chair to sit and read or just relax. Only suggestion is too bad their was not an ottoman to accompany the chair.

    Read More
    bebmb1 July 30, 2011
  • stylish and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is both stylish and comfortable. It's relatively small in proportion, but could still seat my 6'1" husband comfortably. The color is accurate to the picture. I would describe it as taupe....a grayish beige. Easy assembly - just screw in the legs (no tools required). Seems well made. Nice fabric. The bottom cushion attaches with velcro. The back cushion is built into the chair. The back is semi-reclined. Nail-heads are brassy and add a nice touch. Love it!

    Read More
    ers23 July 2, 2011
  • Tiny chair

    Don't do it! This chair looks great on the screen, but it's tiny- it looks like a child's chair. The seat is more or less the average height, but relatively narrow. The real problem is the low back- just an inch higher than the average dining room table. It could be great for a child's room, but it looks ridiculous in the living room. Also, the fabric looks nice but is scratchy.

    Read More
    barnowl110 July 2, 2011
Sponsored Links