Today: $134.49

MSRP: $274.99

Save $140.50 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Manor Natural Wicker X-Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice quality bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased two of these benches to go at the end of our guest bed. Overall very happy with the product - it was heavier and more substantial than expected. However there is a slight variation in color as you can see in the photo. Wasn't a big deal to us but something to keep in mind if purchasing a pair.

    Read More
    Marisa L. June 17, 2017
  • Leg broke
    Verified Purchase

    One of the legs broke within a year...

    Read More
    elizabeth k. May 30, 2017
  • Second time's a charm
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two benches to use and they were each delivered with a defect. For tables they would be ok but as benches they really didn't work. I contacted Overstock and they immediately sent me two more. I was worried they would be broken but they arrived in perfect condition. After waiting a number of days to find out if I had to return the broken items it turned out I was able to keep them. Now I have two as tables and two as benches! Excellent and fast service for a product that looks good at a good price.

    Read More
    Victoria D. April 21, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this very sturdy table! Will buy another one!

    Read More
    Karen S. December 16, 2016
  • Great x-bench!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these to go at the ends of two twin beds. They are really cute, sturdy and the price couldn't be beat. Sadly, they are too big - more of a side table size. Because they are so good-looking and such a great price point, I have tried to repurpose them, but they are just not going to work for me. :( Very sad.

    Read More
    Ashley H. June 20, 2016
  • Very poorly constructed
    Verified Purchase

    Two of these broke on us. They can't hold an adult as an actual bench. We didn't sit on them often but wanted to use them when we needed extra seating but had TWO of them break. Worthless.

    Read More
    fromtexas June 14, 2016
  • Safavieh Manor Natural Wicker bench
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench. Very sturdy and good looking

    Read More
    Stephen W. February 26, 2016
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Safavids always satisfying

    Read More
    msladylakes1 December 26, 2015
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 of these for under an entry table and were too deep for the space, had to return. Really liked the rustic look otherwise.

    Read More
    Cali girl December 16, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Works wonderful as a coffee table when you put 2 together. Great quality, sturdy, and substantial looking.Thought they may be dinky and would use as plant holders if disappointed....but was quite surprised!! Exact measurement for each is 21"X21" and height is 19". Fit next to each other perfectly, no gap.

    Read More
    kikit November 30, 2015
  • Tamara
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this bench is excellent. I'm so happy with it.

    Read More
    Tamara L. November 16, 2015
  • sturdy little stool
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely constructed stool. Fit perfectly in a small bedroom.

    Read More
    Constance A. January 6, 2015
  • These are an excellent buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something for a den, more for appearance than function. They arrived quickly and we a great value. I check the price out all over the internet, and overstock.com was the best! Depending what you plan on using these for, they are great!

    Read More
    sweetsue98 April 30, 2014
  • Love these benches!

    these benches are nicer than what I had hoped for. They look great. I bought 2 to go at the foot of our bed and they look great and are very functional. I would recommend them to anyone looking for something like this.

    Read More
    mexizona December 14, 2013
  • Really high quality chic benches
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for additonal seating and/or table space in an eclectic living room. They add a great layer of texture to the room and are very sturdy...love these!!!!!!

    Read More
    cambiaredesign August 7, 2013
  • Great bench, proportions are off
    Verified Purchase

    This is great if you plan on using it as a small coffee table (or as a pair in front of the couch), but this as a stool or bench doesn't work. The proportions are off - the top is too large and it's not tall enough to be used as a side table. Unfortunately had to return it. Other than, the color and quality are great.

    Read More
    welshhuw March 21, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser238835 June 21, 2016
Sponsored Links