| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $214.49

MSRP: $470.99

Save $256.50 (54%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Manhattan Black Leather 29-inch Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Bar Stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these bar stools for my newly updated kitchen.

    Read More
    Tracy R. July 6, 2017
  • You Get What You Pay For
    Verified Purchase

    I like the fact I didn't have to put the stools together, BUT two of the stools arrived damaged. Both stools have some damage to the wooden legs, and I believe the person that sewed the pleatherette was indulging in adult beverages while sewing. Overall the chairs look nice, especially when in a dimly lit room.

    Read More
    Susan L. February 23, 2017
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved they arrived put together! Solid, ok comfort but the perfect look I wanted. Very happy the 9 I ordered in both 26 and 29 heights.

    Read More
    Ginaz February 22, 2017
  • Very well made
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish yet durable. Easy to wipe down. Classy. Many compliments.

    Read More
    suzbook February 1, 2017
  • Bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    Quality excellent leather quality excellent Came assembled which was awesome But make sure you measure 29" was too tall for my kitchen island 😩

    Read More
    Teresa W. January 25, 2017
  • chair order
    Verified Purchase

    Seem like good quality chairs. Came assembled which was great!

    Read More
    James M. December 6, 2016
  • Great looking bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking everywhere for bar stools like this. I love these bar stools. They look sharp with the silver foot rest.

    Read More
    Candice G. October 25, 2016
  • Mrs. Stiles
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are sturdy, comfortable, and awesome looking. They are perfect!!!!

    Read More
    Travis S. July 4, 2016
  • Good, not great
    Verified Purchase

    These look sleek and are comfortable. Bonus points for coming fully assembled. I ordered 4 for our kitchen bar. Two minor complaints - the leather has ripples, which makes them look somewhat cheap; and they wobble. I put furniture pads under them so they don't scratch our wood floor which helps the wobbling also. They don't wobble as much when you sit on them but they do when you're not. Could be improved but pretty good for the money. They're comfortable and the look is great.

    Read More
    OstkUser38944 June 16, 2016
  • received damaged
    Verified Purchase

    The Barstool is nice and comfortable. We got 4. Unfortunately the packing system for shipping was not adequately tested and there is a spot on the side of the backrest of 2 out of 4 stools where the leatherette material has circular cuts from impacts during shipping. The cut is a circular puncture the size of a quarter.

    Read More
    Scott P. January 18, 2016
  • Awesome purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Came assembled, just unpacked and ready to go. Very comfortable and great looking.

    Read More
    orchid2013 January 4, 2016
  • Nice looking, topples easily
    Verified Purchase

    We have these chairs by our breakfast bar. They are very nice looking but topples over easily when our cat tries to sit on backrest. We wrapped some ankle weights over the front bar at baseboard to stop that. They aren't as attractive that way. Still, a cat or child could topple it over if not supervised

    Read More
    Donna b. December 13, 2015
  • Vicki V
    Verified Purchase

    Very well-pleased with the bar stools. They are sturdy, good-looking and are perfect for our great room.

    Read More
    Vicki V. November 25, 2015
  • Awesome chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 3 of these 2 1/2 years ago, hold up nicely, easy to clean and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Katharine M. November 21, 2015
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking, classic stools. Nice clean lines and comfy too. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Kden November 3, 2015
  • Tall black Leather chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these chairs! Have 5 and they fit my counter perfectly!

    Read More
    mscandyland June 25, 2015
  • Great purchase, excellent customer service
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with our two new bar stools. They were packaged very well and are very good sturdy. Please note this is not real leather, but is still very good quality.

    Read More
    kathy j. June 3, 2015
  • Manhattan Black Leather Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as replacements for our barstools in our home. They are beautiful and durable. They get used daily and so far, no issues. We couldn't be more happy! Best of all, they come fully assembled! That is worth a lot!

    Read More
    vuppa May 31, 2015
  • Sturdy & Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    came very quick, already put together. It is very sturdy and solid. The look is awesome and I couldn't be happier with this chair!!

    Read More
    jtaylor35 April 25, 2015
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these chairs! They seem very well built and are comfortable. The only down-side I've noticed is that the wood slats where your feet rest are vulnerable to nicks if the person is wearing shoes. It would have been better if the side slats were metal like the front one. I wouldn't consider this a deal-breaker...just something to keep in mind. Otherwise, they're perfect!

    Read More
    Rachel T. April 23, 2015
Sponsored Links