Today: $185.49

MSRP: $454.99

Save $269.50 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Manchester White Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful Table!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Table! Well made and easy to put together!

    Read More
    jhprod January 18, 2017
  • Working out very well
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is ideal for what I needed. I just had to change the handles because I thought they were ugly. I use it in my mudroom to hold my purse, etc., and I can shove catalogs and coupons and other things I don't have time to deal with in the drawers. I keep a recycling box underneath, as well as my gardening shoes. The only thing I wish were different is that the drawers had stops.

    Read More
    Susan L. July 19, 2016
  • Color appears different in person
    Verified Purchase

    It definitely is not white, like in photos.. more grey. Not very sturdy when assembled, but does the job.

    Read More
    Peggy S. March 6, 2016
  • Color Is NOT white
    Verified Purchase

    The color in the picture shows a bright white, as opposed to what I received...which was more a light gray...not even cream.

    Read More
    Joanne T. March 2, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for 2 years and it looks just as pictured. Easy to assemble too. Perfect for the entryway. Only gripe is pattern of "wear" throughout looks too fake..but who usually looks that close? Shabby chic like decor.

    Read More
    newhomeowner12482 November 7, 2015
  • Not true to picture
    Verified Purchase

    This table is really a light gray, not white, and wood-finish top is a couple of shades darker than shown in the picture.

    Read More
    Meghan M. February 4, 2015
  • The pictures are incredibly misleading!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this product and it is NOT WHITE. I'm not even sure this picture is of the same product. It is this odd green-ish distressed color and the top is much darker. I was going to return it but instead my wife is going to repaint it because it completely doesn't match our room. I am very annoyed with how inaccurate this picture is.

    Read More
    danboston June 3, 2014
  • Good value for mony
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you for a speedy delivery, the consul table looks exactly the same as the pic.

    Read More
    dafdaf April 16, 2014
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute table and looked like it would be very easy to put together however I never got that far because the coloring is not as expected. This is not a pure white or even an off white, it's much more distressed looking than in the picture which won't work with my decor. Luckily the customer service with overstock was incredible.

    Read More
    bungalowfive September 19, 2013
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    this fit an open space in our living/dining area perfectly. quality was much better than I expected. Very sturdy, not flimsy at all. fit and finish were good too.

    Read More
    onvacation99 July 9, 2013
  • Nice quality

    A very nice table. The quality is great and very easy to put together. But the top is several shades darker than the online image.

    Read More
    sunnyincolorado April 17, 2013
Sponsored Links