Sale: $350.41

MSRP: $814.99

Save $464.58 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Manchester Light Grey Tufted Club Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stylish, but not great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the look of this chair... like others said, it's not huge, but I don't feel cramped when I sit in it. My biggest issue is that the back legs caving in - we've only had it for a year and it isn't even used every day.

    Read More
    Mark K. April 29, 2017
  • Small and darker gray than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute chair but it is small! We bought 2 and they looked miniature in our family room by the fireplace. The color is also much darker than how they look in the picture. We returned them.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. September 18, 2016
  • Great little chairs, good quality for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I got these great little club chairs for my master bedroom and they fit perfectly. They are not a lounge chair but are great for sitting to put on shoes or watch the news. The material is a nice woven light gray and taupe colored threads. The nail head work is charming with the little feet with wheels. The bottom cushion is attached but since there isn't a lot of eating or toys being used on the chairs, it should be fine. I would recommend this purchase but just keep in mind they are compact and what you will use them for.

    Read More
    Michelle K. January 12, 2016
  • Lovely chair
    Verified Purchase

    Color is a little darker than pictured.

    Read More
    Sandra D. November 15, 2015
  • GREAT CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair so much, I bought two of them! I read the previous reviews, and I think they are very comfortable. I wanted club chairs in front of my fireplace and these are the perfect size. Not too big and not too small. I think the color was a little darker grey than what is pictured, but it worked out okay. Installation was simple.

    Read More
    amgrigsby December 13, 2014
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviewers have shared, this chair is small. It works in our living room, but I'm not sure it's generous enough spacewise to be comfy for long hours. The fabric is a thick, heavy texture which I like (think dropcloth/linenlike blend) the nailhead details are pretty. The chair arrived in one box, screwed in the legs and I was all set. The color in this photo appears lighter to me than it does in person. I would buy it again and I recommend it, the details really up the game.

    Read More
    TNelly November 10, 2014
  • Misrepresented color
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is listed as light grey and it is actually dark grey. The color of the chair was not well represented in the picture.

    Read More
    jackiez014 September 3, 2014
  • MUCH too small, but good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I should have listened to the other reviewers - the chair looks almost child sized and I had to return it. Very nice fabric and wood though.

    Read More
    jennbritt7 May 4, 2014
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    We are using these chairs in the bedroom at the end of our king size bed. Very nice addition to the bedroom and a comfortable place to watch tv. These were easy to unpack and no installation necessary. I would recommend thses in your bedroom, living room or another room where they aren't used for anything except an occasional chair.

    Read More
    grammykati1 April 30, 2014
  • small chair
    Verified Purchase

    good value but the chair is very small and very firm in the seat.

    Read More
    susansdesign October 22, 2013
  • Lovely bedroom chair, comfortable and well-made
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful chair for the money. seat is deep and comfortable, and the style is attractive. Size is perfect for a bedroom.

    Read More
    barbara233 September 28, 2013
  • NICE CHAIR --
    Verified Purchase

    Cute - smaller than I expected but so cute! I am using it for a bedroom chair -- just redecorated in industrial/cozy! Just what my room needed.

    Read More
    cuddlesmommy November 1, 2012
  • Love...love...love it!!!

    It is a little hard to tell from the image the actual color of the chair, but in person it is a great linen texture fabric in a light grey color (a hint of brown undertone). The pickeled oak feet are really pretty, very sutle off white color. I was a little concerned the nailheads would be too shiny, but they are a nice rubbed bronze color (not a shiny brass). The chair is very comfortable and as a good fit to the seat. I used this in my bedroom with some cream / grey bedding and it looks great. You can jazz it up with a colorful pillow but it is a great neutral that will work in many places. Very pleased with this chair

    Read More
    really3216 August 8, 2012
Sponsored Links