Sale: $347.39

MSRP: $1,210.99

Save $863.60 (71%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Manchester Green Grey Tufted Club Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • In love!
    Verified Purchase

    I have some really odd colored curtains I can never find anything to go with. I took a gamble that this would match based on the other reviewers' descriptions of the color. And it's exact!! It even matches the green in my ottoman and my throw pillows! Perfect muted dark sea mist type color. Love it!

    Read More
    Shannon T. January 18, 2017
  • Club chair
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased a pair, good design, well made, great value for the investment.

    Read More
    artis55 February 26, 2016
  • Comfy Club Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair came as described. The color was very nice and the smaller size fit perfectly as an extra chair in the family room and bedroom. It was very comfortable for both myself, 5ft, and my son and husband who are both 5'10". My husband has a bad back and sat in this chair for several hours. If needed I will definitely purchase another. Good Price/Good Value

    Read More
    OstkUser49482 February 20, 2016
  • it would be better without wheel
    Verified Purchase

    i didn't notice that are wheel on front legs after i received them. the wheel mess up my hard wood floor.

    Read More
    Sharon H. November 11, 2015
  • Perfect small chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this chair for over six months it is comfortable and smartlooking. The color blends with beige and blues easily.

    Read More
    Hazel H. November 2, 2015
  • Gam Foster
    Verified Purchase

    This chair and the color are exactly as described, even down to the fact that some reviewers stated that it is small...couldn't be more perfect for my guest room. It is a bit hard now, but I fully expect it to get much use and will soften nicely.

    Read More
    Gam Foster August 20, 2015
  • LOVE it!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this chair for almost a year. Its stylish, comfortable and fits my room perfectly. I was just toying with the idea of ordering another one.

    Read More
    jmdown May 17, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these chairs as accent chairs and they are great! They are smaller chairs but still comfortable. They look much more expensive than they are. The color is true to picture.

    Read More
    Jennifer G. May 13, 2015
  • Great chair for small space!
    Verified Purchase

    Color is a slate blue and chair has nice detailing.

    Read More
    javajunkiegirl March 29, 2015
  • Everyone loves chair
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my daughter's apartment where everyone who visits wants to sit in this chair. Beautiful construction and fabric.

    Read More
    Yvette B. March 11, 2015
  • Manchester club chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs arrived in 3 days....that's pretty good! Easy to assemble - just screw on the legs. . The chairs are attractive, well designed and comfortable. The color is more gray and the blue, not green, shows best if there is blue in an accent pillow near. I expected it to have more blue color, but I can live with it. Overall an A+ transaction and an A- color.

    Read More
    Cynthia E. February 27, 2015
  • Yuk
    Verified Purchase

    Yuk! that's what color they should call it. Shipping great. Size great(I wanted Xsmall) but the color is nothing like it looks in the picture. It looks blue gray green but it is mud green. Ok quality but not great. Also the set cushion is not removable, weird. I sew and have always wanted to make a slipcover but never needed to, so now I do. Since I found it impossible to find the xsmall size I need for a small reading corner I will keep it and make several slipcovers for different moods. Otherwise don't buy unless mud green is the color for you.

    Read More
    Tammie G. February 10, 2015
  • Exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Fiirmer than expected but very comfortable. Has a deep seat so still needs a cushion to sit forward. Great style, great color -- much more deep gray than green . Good size for a smaller space.

    Read More
    PSS January 15, 2015
  • Cute comfortable corner chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chair for the price. Our chair is gray, not blue or green. A nice midtone gray. We think it's comfortable. It is not oversized and I think would be a great chair for many rooms. We have ours in our family room and it is used mostly when we have a crowd and are entertaining.

    Read More
    decomom78 December 30, 2014
  • What a great find!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a chair for a bedroom we were converting. Decided to check Overstock. Looked at everything and when we saw this chair we knew it was the right one and prayed the color would work. We got it at an amazing price and received it quickly. It's perfect for the room and we're delighted with the chair. It's comfortable and looks great!

    Read More
    Shirley A. December 23, 2014
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for a stylish chair. Color is true to picture. Quite a firm seat as others have noted. Will see if that will soften after use.

    Read More
    rangrick December 10, 2014
  • Width of chair is 6 inches narrower than listed!
    Verified Purchase

    Beware folks. Although the dimensions list the width as 34 inches, this chair is actually 28 inches wide! As long as you are ok with that, it's a nice chair. The fabric feels like painter's canvas, not soft. The color is a nice blue/green/gray - the color of eucalyptus. I had to send them back (I had ordered 2), because they didn't work in the space I'd intended, but Overstock was really helpful and paid for the return due to the error. The style & quality were so nice that I ordered another pair in another color for another room in my house.

    Read More
    vincentz December 9, 2014
  • Living room chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice addition to our living room. The green is subtle. It is more gray/green. I was prepared for that after reading the reviews though so I was not disappointed.

    Read More
    bushbaby November 25, 2014
  • Amazing chairs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Ordering chairs on line is risky. However, with Overstock, buyers reviews make the purchase significantly less risky. This chair is a perfect size for a bedroom. I ordered two chairs and they flank a coffee table and are placed in front of a bed and fit in perfectly and are useable both by me, 5'4" and my 6' tall husband. Perhaps a "wider" man would not find the comfortable but my l75 lb. husband loves the chair. Although the chair is not a large chair, it certainly does not look petite, or undersized. The color is exactly as pictured and the comfort level is wonderful. I ordered two and will probably order a third in a different color for my office.

    Read More
    lindanzer September 30, 2014
  • Very comfy for its small size
    Verified Purchase

    This is a small scale chair so if you have a large space it would look funny. For our very small family room it works perfectly and is surprisingly comfortable for its small size since the seat is a good depth.

    Read More
    lmr0002 August 27, 2014
Sponsored Links