Today $425.99

MSRP: $837.00

Save $411.01 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Manchester Bicast Leather Brown Tufted Club Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • For the Man Cave
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this chair to suprise my husband for fathers day and decorate his "Man Cave". It is very nice looking at comfortable. I think the back might be a little short for someone who is really tall, but we are 5'2 and 5'10 and it is comfortable for us. It is not real leather but still super soft and there isn't aren't any cracks or imperfections after a year.

    Read More
    ashley s. July 13, 2017
  • Great Chair I have had for years
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair and I am happy I bought it. It looks great in my bedroom. It is a nice leather that has a pretty color and gloss. The wheels on the bottom don't make the chair much easier to move but they have a great look.

    Read More
    Matthew M. July 12, 2017
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Other reviews had mentioned the smaller scale to this chair and that is exactly what I was looking for. It came promptly, in good condition, and attaching the legs was very easy. It is a good looking chair and fit perfectly in my husband's small office. I am very happy.

    Read More
    Deborah C. June 12, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is specified as leather, but the material used is not leather, rather the tag says " polyester". It is comfortable and looks fine, but not like leather.

    Read More
    Navy bean April 21, 2016
  • Nice chair for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Like other reviews it's really small. Darling design though. It's extremely light weight and the leather is decent.

    Read More
    Fonda M. March 18, 2016
  • Decent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is a bit small, not the larger chair I thought it would be, Does sit a bit to low I feel if the legs were longer or adjustable than the chair would be of better use for my needs. It is very comfortable and sturdy and good quality.

    Read More
    gibbanator May 27, 2014
  • Manchester leather club chair
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to purchase this chair based on the reviews of this chair and those of this style but, in different fabrics, colors, etc. The main issue with others seems to be the smaller than expected size. I called and a very helpful Overstock representative had the measurements taken and indeed they were a little smaller in actuality than was listed and it was going to be corrected on site. I decided to go ahead and purchase this chair and I am so glad that I did. The quality was so much better than expected and the chair was more substantial in size than I had anticipated. This chair is a deep rich dark brown and it is so lovely that I want to order another. The rollers on the front are great and I have wood floors and have had no problems with scratching or marking. The rollers move smoothly and only when I move the chair intentionally. I would not hesitate to recommend these great Safavieh chairs to anyone interested in purchasing one. The price is less than I have found elsewhere and the delivery was quick and well packaged. The only thing I had to do was put the legs on with the tool provided and it was quick and painless and now all I have to do now is enjoy it!

    Read More
    61patricia March 2, 2013
  • Good chair
    Verified Purchase

    We liked the chairs. They were a breeze to put together and for the price, I don't care how many times my 2 year old draws on them. They are on the small side, but if you read the descriptions carefully, you'd know that. One of the wheels on the front scratched our hardwood floors slightly, but Overstock was very kind, and sent us a couple of back legs so we can keep the chairs. Just a note, the legs are hidden under the cushion, and the opening is on the bottom of the chair. It took us a little time to figure that out since there were no directions.

    Read More
    dcbg December 7, 2012
  • Lovely chair
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent chair for the price. Smaller aesthetically compared to a Restoration Hardware club chair, however, perfect fit for me (6' male). Excellent as an accent chair or complimentary chair to a brown leather couch in an apartment setting. Note that the front legs have small wheels which I dont really understand, small detail though. There was some delay with the delivery, I recall the processing time actually took 3-4 days as the product comes directly from Safavieh. The actual nomeclature on Safavieh's site is: COLIN LEATHER TUFTED CLUB CHAIR.

    Read More
    anony6 May 22, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! Saw the same chair at Target.com for a lot more. It's not the most comfy chair for bigger people, but I'm small and can curl up just fine in it. Ordered another one the day I received it!

    Read More
    brodynoon June 3, 2011