Today: $355.69

MSRP: $770.99

Save $415.30 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Manchester Antiqued Brown Tufted Club Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable chair. Perfect fit for me 5'1" but my husband 6'1" also finds it comfortable . Could ask for anything easier to assemble. Just had to screw the legs on.

    Read More
    Sharon D. March 12, 2017
  • Nice chair for small seating area!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look very classy. Looks great with the Bordeaux armless loveseat I purchased!

    Read More
    mack3nzi3 February 7, 2017
  • Safavieh M. Antiqued Brown Tufted Club Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. Fit nicely where I needed them and they go great. I relied on other ratings which helped tremendously in my decision to purchase them. One was defective but Overstock responded promptly and resolved the issue. The material is great. They are firm but comfortable. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    dnnbutts January 19, 2017
  • Love love love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very lovely. You'll want to get pillows to support your back because they run so deep. I'm not too thrilled about the wheels because you can't lock them to prevent the chairs from moving but that doesn't stop me from loving them.

    Read More
    Drea December 20, 2016
  • Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected. Has the look of rugged leather but is a man-made material. Blends in well with any color.

    Read More
    rosaria g. December 16, 2016
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    It was love at first sight when I spotted this chair in the gallery. I studied ALL the reviews and considered every aspect: size, usage, quality, etc. I ended up ordering two of them. They arrived on the day specified in excellent condition, with all parts. Assembly? Screw in the legs. They are perfect for my small room, and I think they are beautiful to look at. Things to consider: These chairs are not what you'd call "comfy." The backrest slopes back a bit. When I sit back in this chair, my feet don't touch the floor. Adding a back pillow and a footstool or ottoman helps short people (like me). Hefty hubby (if you have one) will not like this for a tv chair. Me? I'm delighted with the look and feel of the upholstery. These chairs will be satisfactory for the use we will make of them.

    Read More
    barb7943 October 31, 2016
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing to have armchairs shipped to your house! Distressed finish is good because my cats tend to claw.

    Read More
    Michelle D. October 24, 2016
  • Great little chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new chair! It's very comfortable and roomy yet takes up very little space. I love the wheels on the front which makes it easy to move around. Great chair at a great price!

    Read More
    robin d. September 6, 2016
  • small but ok
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a chair to fill a small space, this could be it. Quality is ok. The bottom cushion is hefty.

    Read More
    Melody M. August 2, 2016
  • Sm
    Verified Purchase

    A little lower back than I had planned but looks good overall

    Read More
    Susanna M. June 18, 2016
  • Anne
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair, a bit lightweight, but worth the price. The color is great and the chairs are comfortable. The only downfall is the fabric wrinkles a bit after sitting on it, but again, that's what you get at this price point.

    Read More
    Annie May 20, 2016
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy, not too big, perfect for what i needed them for!!!

    Read More
    Cathryn K. May 3, 2016
  • Perfect accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my clients office! Not too big!

    Read More
    Stacy N. April 25, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these to match a sofa they are great and comfortable

    Read More
    David P. March 14, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic chairs ordered two of them. Very comfortable and just the right size for our area.

    Read More
    grna February 25, 2016
  • Just what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit and look. Quality is not cheap looking.

    Read More
    Tracy C. February 1, 2016
  • Nice looking for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair for the price, very comfortable reading chair, the only draw back is the bottom cushion can't be removed.

    Read More
    lorad January 4, 2016
  • comfortable for all!
    Verified Purchase

    my 6'4" husband, me and my dog all love these chairs and find them quite comfortable even though they appear compact. nice finish, super easy to assemble, great color.

    Read More
    Karyn B. January 3, 2016
  • Billie
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is beautiful but one of the front casters broke soon after I bought it. I am trying to find other legs that fit front because with casters I would sit in chair in one room and end up in the adjoining room.I have hardwood floors. Probably would be better with carpet. Chair is a little more narrow then what I prefer. Wouldn't be good for a man at all. Fabric is beautiful and chair is well made, but the casters are useless..

    Read More
    Billie December 4, 2015
  • Nice chair, average quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair (quite small, which I wanted for a small space) but after using it for a while I noticed one of the legs was crooked. I unscrewed it and realized the hole had not been drilled straight. I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Katherine A. November 30, 2015
Sponsored Links