Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $345.48

MSRP: $770.99

Save $425.51 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Manchester Antiqued Brown Tufted Club Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tufted Club Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair for a smaller apartment, very comfortable, nice fabric, very pleased!

    Read More
    steph1439 August 13, 2017
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Adorable, but small. I think it was made for women. I don't think a large/tall male would appreciate this chair. However, I love it. Very comfortable to sit in and read a book.

    Read More
    DEBBIE P. August 11, 2017
  • Side chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size. Small but fits a man comfortably. Looks like real leather. I would buy again!

    Read More
    JoAnn B. July 15, 2017
  • Great chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable chair and love the soft rustic material. Goes well with my home office decor.

    Read More
    Ali K. April 23, 2017
  • Smaller than anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    Not overly impressed with the chair. It is just smaller than I anticipated, and not really what I was wanting. It is uncomfortable for me to sit in, as the incline of the back of the chair makes my head and neck quite uncomfortable. The quality is good, however, overall, I am not happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Lori April 22, 2017
  • Just as ordered!
    Verified Purchase

    Great, solid, stylish chair. Works great as a club chair in my reading nook I created in my bedroom. Would also do well with my traditional looking living room furniture. Very happy! Can't wait to curl up with an engaging novel and have a few moments to myself.

    Read More
    Sheri K. March 31, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable chair. Perfect fit for me 5'1" but my husband 6'1" also finds it comfortable . Could ask for anything easier to assemble. Just had to screw the legs on.

    Read More
    Sharon D. March 12, 2017
  • Nice chair for small seating area!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look very classy. Looks great with the Bordeaux armless loveseat I purchased!

    Read More
    mack3nzi3 February 7, 2017
  • Safavieh M. Antiqued Brown Tufted Club Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. Fit nicely where I needed them and they go great. I relied on other ratings which helped tremendously in my decision to purchase them. One was defective but Overstock responded promptly and resolved the issue. The material is great. They are firm but comfortable. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    dnnbutts January 19, 2017
  • Love love love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very lovely. You'll want to get pillows to support your back because they run so deep. I'm not too thrilled about the wheels because you can't lock them to prevent the chairs from moving but that doesn't stop me from loving them.

    Read More
    Drea December 20, 2016
  • Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected. Has the look of rugged leather but is a man-made material. Blends in well with any color.

    Read More
    rosaria g. December 16, 2016
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    It was love at first sight when I spotted this chair in the gallery. I studied ALL the reviews and considered every aspect: size, usage, quality, etc. I ended up ordering two of them. They arrived on the day specified in excellent condition, with all parts. Assembly? Screw in the legs. They are perfect for my small room, and I think they are beautiful to look at. Things to consider: These chairs are not what you'd call "comfy." The backrest slopes back a bit. When I sit back in this chair, my feet don't touch the floor. Adding a back pillow and a footstool or ottoman helps short people (like me). Hefty hubby (if you have one) will not like this for a tv chair. Me? I'm delighted with the look and feel of the upholstery. These chairs will be satisfactory for the use we will make of them.

    Read More
    barb7943 October 31, 2016
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing to have armchairs shipped to your house! Distressed finish is good because my cats tend to claw.

    Read More
    Michelle D. October 24, 2016
  • Great little chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new chair! It's very comfortable and roomy yet takes up very little space. I love the wheels on the front which makes it easy to move around. Great chair at a great price!

    Read More
    robin d. September 6, 2016
  • small but ok
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a chair to fill a small space, this could be it. Quality is ok. The bottom cushion is hefty.

    Read More
    Melody M. August 2, 2016
  • Sm
    Verified Purchase

    A little lower back than I had planned but looks good overall

    Read More
    Susanna M. June 18, 2016
  • Anne
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair, a bit lightweight, but worth the price. The color is great and the chairs are comfortable. The only downfall is the fabric wrinkles a bit after sitting on it, but again, that's what you get at this price point.

    Read More
    Annie May 20, 2016
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy, not too big, perfect for what i needed them for!!!

    Read More
    Cathryn K. May 3, 2016
  • Perfect accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my clients office! Not too big!

    Read More
    Stacy N. April 25, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these to match a sofa they are great and comfortable

    Read More
    David P. March 14, 2016
Sponsored Links