Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $118.79

MSRP: $472.99

Save $354.20 (75%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Majesty Extra Fine Light Blue/ Cream Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • excellent rug
    Verified Purchase

    bought this and the matching larger rug as well. both beautiful, the colors are very close to the picture, and get many compliments. on one house we used it as a decor while selling it, and they requested the rug. can't go wrong

    Read More
    robert g. April 22, 2015
  • Fabulous Best Carpet Purchase to Date
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is beautiful and plush. It feels like you're walking on memory clouds when in the living room. The color is accurate, and the quality can't be beat. No rug mat was needed, although there was a strong chemical odor upon opening it. Definitly worth the $!

    Read More
    Mcdc January 1, 2015
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I could give it six stars - this is a beautiful rug! It's a gorgeous pattern, very tasteful, and looks perfect in my entry. It feels like velvet on your bare feet - sometimes I make a detour through the foyer just so I can walk on it ;) I bought it as kind of an afterthought when I realized the foyer needed a rug, but now its my favorite rug in the whole house. Nice thick, dense pile, great quality, great price, beautiful product.

    Read More
    mom2baldie May 27, 2014
  • Quality rug, but image is deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    Just a word of caution, the photo of this rug is really off (as of March 31st 2014). The image on the site appears to be a light blue and light cream colored rug, but the actual rug is much darker. For those graphically inclined, the blue in this rug is somewhere between a Pantone 444 and 445 color and the cream color is a darker dirtier tan, perhaps in the Pantone 728 area. The quality of the rug seems to be nice so don't let that sway your choice. Just know that the image of this rug is lighter and brighter than the actual rug.

    Read More
    soul68 April 1, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived promptly It rolled out flat and looks just as pictured. It is thick and looks to be expensive (which it was not) I hasn't shed at all; Very impressed and happy with my purchase

    Read More
    sndysu50 March 12, 2014
  • Pretty, but cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was thin and curled up in corners. We ended up not keeping it because it looked cheaply made.

    Read More
    kghooten January 1, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't want to spend a fortune on a nice rug because I have a cat that destroys all rugs, so I had low expectations. I was positively surprised at how nice and expensive the rug looks! Now I kind of feel bad if kitty goes to town on this one, but it looks like it can withstand a lot more than the previous one I had, which was wool, thinner and much more expensive. (I hear synthetic rugs are better for households with pets anyway because they are easier to clean.) So far both kitty and I love rolling around on it - and for that amazing price, I'll just get the same one again should she end up destroying it!

    Read More
    audiolex April 2, 2013
  • Surprised at the quality
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was beautiful, came well protected/packaged. Only reason we returned it was really needed a lighter blue color. This rug is bluish gray in color.

    Read More
    abiguy February 10, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was very well resentment of how it looked online. It is a very nice rug for the price.

    Read More
    peddmmd December 18, 2012
  • Beautiful rug and great price
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, it is very beautiful, especial for the price. As stated by several reviewers, the colors are not accurate from the picture or the description. The blue is more of a sea foam green. I ordered several of this collection in differant sizes to put in a very light blue room. It actually goes nicely, breaks up the blues so there is some contrast. The quality of the rugs is really nice and soft and good construction. As for the price, I just saw the same rug on-line thru a major department store for $200 more on clearance, originally selling for $300 more, so I feel like I got a GREAT deal. I would certainly recomment this line of rugs to anyone. The rugs came in good condition in a timely manner. I have ordered several items from Overstock in the last few months and have not been disappointed yet.

    Read More
    indyjazzd December 4, 2012
  • beautiful area rug
    Verified Purchase

    i was impressed with the overall quality and low cost. looks and feela like a much more expensive area rug

    Read More
    actor65 November 15, 2012
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is even nicer in real life than the photo. Very pleased with it.

    Read More
    goldyl November 10, 2012
  • The rug makes the room look lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the rug and how it goes with my bedspread. Item shipped in a timely manner. I would recommend this to a friend!

    Read More
    kgodtbail September 8, 2012
  • Nice Pattern but Color is NOT as Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The actual color of the rug is not even close to what's shown on the website picture. Granted, I expected to be a little darker in person...but the color was a dark gray blue (more gray than blue). If you're looking for a light blue or sky blue rug (like I was), then keep searching. Aside from the color issue, the rug is good looking...on the thinner side but very comfortable on the bare feet. The rug pattern is charming, not too overwhelming and not too scarce, but just the right amount. There was no smell when unrolled, and it layed flat almost inmediately. I had to return it due to the color, but other than that it was a nice rug.

    Read More
    structural27 September 4, 2012
  • nice carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with everything about the carpet! Color and texture are good.

    Read More
    cooperative August 23, 2012
  • Fine rug for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, soft underfoot with a beautiful pattern that melds well with a variety of colors.

    Read More
    royanne June 15, 2012
  • LOVE this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little worried that the rug might be too baby blue, but not at all. Like the other reviewers have said, it's darker. More of a blue gray. It is soft and cushy to walk on. It came very quickly. I am in love with my new area rug.

    Read More
    genevive May 8, 2012
  • Lovely rug. Nice Blue.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mother and she loves it. Should be easy to clean. Nice blue.

    Read More
    kt59 October 12, 2011
  • light gray not blue
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful and very soft and plush. I have it under our dining room table so I don't walk on it everyday but when I do it feels great on bare feet. The color is definately in the light gray family but it is a neutral tone and actually compliments the light blue color we have on our walls. I am actually glad it didn't match exactly. It would have been too much blue. The gray gives it a more muted look which I like.

    Read More
    danceforfun September 28, 2011
  • Definitely worth the wait
    Verified Purchase

    When I first received my rug, it was the wrong one. After speaking with customer service for a few days they were finally able to locate the rug I ordered (there was a mix-up with the item numbers). I was pretty irritated with the inconvenience but pleasantly surprised when I received the correct rug. I LOVE IT !!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    kimberlong July 11, 2011
Sponsored Links