Today: $56.94

MSRP: $204.99

Save $148.05 (72%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Majesty Extra Fine Light Blue/ Cream Rug (3'3 x 5'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • True to color in photos, a nice rug for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    I have several rugs in different sizes in this pattern and have been very happy with the way they look and their fabulous durability. Pet proof!

    Read More
    royanne February 9, 2017
  • plush rug
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my bathroom - once received decided it looked too nice so am purchasing another one and putting them on either side of the bed...Nice to step out onto plushness rather than hard wooden floors. I think the color is more federal blue - but works perfect for me!

    Read More
    beulahbabe March 20, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are actually a shade or two darker than in the pictures, but I was fine with that. They came on time and packaged well. I would have given 5 stars, but they were rolled so tightly and it's been difficult to get them to lie flat. Other than that, Im well pleased!

    Read More
    Janet K. March 2, 2016
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    a little deeper than pictured but nice rug, good thickness, soft, holds up to high traffic

    Read More
    Laurel L. November 30, 2015
  • gorgeous addition
    Verified Purchase

    I just painted my new living room and this plush rug fit in like I picked it with the paint! It's cozily nestled in front of my stone fireplace and has made a gorgeous addition to that corner! The only problem is my german shepherd thinks so too! :) Super price with my O pts.

    Read More
    Becky T. September 23, 2015
  • It is not light blue. It is a federal blue.''
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug for the price. It is soft under feet. I'm using two of these in my large master bath. I may order a third one for it, yet.! :) The color is not a light blue but a bit more of a federal blue. But it is working in my bath. It's not a 'real thick' pile but it's good enough to be soft under bare feet... and I have a bad foot. :)

    Read More
    charlestonpat April 17, 2013
  • Color is off - but I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been trying to find a rug to coordinate with the blues in our living room. While the color of this rug had seemed like it would be aqua, light blue, or seafoam, I was pleasantly surprised that it was a bit darker, more of a colonial blue. The rug was much better quality than the lyndhurst rug I had ordered as well, a better pile definitely. If you need a colonial blue rug, buy this one!!

    Read More
    jpboston0114 January 28, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Fenghua L. March 28, 2017
Sponsored Links