Today $56.49

MSRP: $132.00

Save $75.51 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Majestic Butterfly 18-inch Cream/ Blue Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Butterfly fun
    Verified Purchase

    Who doesn't like butter flies? My 2 single winged pillows add zest to my living room

    Read More
    Donna S. October 6, 2017
  • Vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect accent colors for my dark brown couches.

    Read More
    Sonia B. March 4, 2016
  • pic doesnt show...

    these are very nice but the picture doesnt show you that the rather large brand tag is stitched onto the front of the pillows to the left of the butterfly…looks absurd and unlike the nice pillow stitching, the tag stitching is bad - something an expensive pillow like this should not have - guessing that is why it ended up on overstock.

    Read More
    purchaser1111 July 11, 2015
  • Pricey, but unique
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty pillows, true to color. Arrived quickly. Quality seems good. Not great, but good.

    Read More
    theza April 2, 2015
  • I'm in love!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say anything else but that I love these pillows! I think it adds a classy touch to my bedroom ensemble. The colors are bright and vivid. Would buy it again if I had to.

    Read More
    rcpc1 June 3, 2014
  • Beautiful and Unique Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This set of pillows is stunning and looks great on my white leather sofa. They gather lots of compliments from visitors. The pillows can be used next to each other to create a complete and beautiful butterfly, or separated. Either way, they are lovely.

    Read More
    leahangelina December 12, 2013
  • High quality, well made

    Much higher quality than expected, and very competitive price. These pillows come as a pair and brighten any room. Unique design looks very professionally stitched on a natural linen soft cotton fabric background. The soft fill keeps a nice shape, and there is a side zipper for cleaning purposes.

    Read More
    haleyjo73 June 17, 2013
  • Chic & Moden
    Verified Purchase

    I've been searching for a pair of elegant, but unique pillows for my living room loveseat and these caught my eye. They are just as lovely in person as they appear in the photograph. The background is a light, beige linen, and the turquoise is striking without being overpowering. They come with removal inserts, which you can air fluff in the dryer, pop back in, and you're ready to go (everything arrives flat, so don't panic - it all fluffs out). If you're looking for something modern, but also distinctive, I highly recommend this set!

    Read More
    kiratru February 25, 2012
  • nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are a very nice addition to my living room. The green and blue of the butterfly are very pretty without being juvenile. The butterfly wraps around each pillow, as well as making a large butterfly when put next to one another. I would recommend them.

    Read More
    ml824 January 4, 2012