Today $59.49

MSRP: $126.00

Save $66.51 (53%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Maize 22-inch Ivory/ Black Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    They really are pretty on my bed. Good size. I usually do it go for this design but they are very pretty.

    Read More
    Judy H. May 16, 2017
  • Nice POP
    Verified Purchase

    When they first arrived I thought the wrong item was sent as they were vacuum packed and looked more like seat cushions . Once taken out they fluff up great and are not real hard which I happen to like. They really pop on our brown leather and make a great statement.

    Read More
    Carol Ann W. August 21, 2016
  • J byrd
    Verified Purchase

    They accent my red sofa perfectly. The size adds the right dimension and interest to the self-matching sofa pillows.

    Read More
    Nice quality February 18, 2016
  • Beautiful pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    We love these pillows! Just be aware that they are bigger than you may think, so check out the dimensions first!

    Read More
    Marian S. January 16, 2016
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows. They look even better in person and I am tempted to buy them in the smaller size but I don't want both my basement and living room to look the same :)

    Read More
    Max S. December 7, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This item is exactly as described and adds a nice, contemporary look to an otherwise plain sofa.

    Read More
    Toni B. December 2, 2015
  • Great quality and style
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are a nice linen with black velvet design. They're large and substantial.

    Read More
    Katherine G. March 5, 2015
  • Nice pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    The style of pillows is nice but design only on one side. Also not the softest fabric for a pillow but can't beat the interesting design which worked perfectly for my living room.

    Read More
    caryn3000 September 26, 2013
  • unique
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with the cut, color and quality. a hint of unique afrocentric culture yet durable enough for everyday wear and tear.

    Read More
    naturallyzahara April 5, 2013
  • NICE pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I'd never ordered pillows off line before, and was a little skeptical. But they came in perfect condition and expanded to full capacity within 20min. The pattern is very unique and adds a nice touch to my sofa. Another great purchase from O.co.

    Read More
    mrjarmani March 28, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rexinthecity May 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    MARTHA R. April 21, 2016