Today: $67.48

MSRP: $121.99

Save $54.51 (45%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Maize 18-inch Ivory/ Black Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • OK, just ok
    Verified Purchase

    The color is not white, but beige or cream. There is little fluff, quite flat...I will probably add more fluff somehow. Not comfy or soft, use only for the design...but consider the price.

    Read More
    Sara E. January 17, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I love a modern look and these people's really added that to my guest bedroom. They're great quality. I noticed people complaining that they were flat. Mine are not. They came flat and fluffed up shortly after opening them. If they look flat just fluff them and that should be enough.

    Read More
    Megan T. November 30, 2016
  • Add your title...
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive pillow, but is not very thick.

    Read More
    Anthony A. June 10, 2015
  • nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillows, soft not firm. Looks just like the picture

    Read More
    OstkUser18764 May 5, 2015
  • Almost there
    Verified Purchase

    Striking pillows and the price was reasonable, but the background was not solid ivory as I thought, but more of an oatmeal color with variations.

    Read More
    alwaysmovn April 23, 2015
  • Great look, but flat
    Verified Purchase

    Great look, but flat. It looks full until you lay back and it flattens. Great decor but not much use.

    Read More
    Stella N. April 21, 2015
  • Perfect Modern Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are exactly as pictured. They are perfect for my cream-colored occasional chairs! The graphic black and cream design is unique and pleasing to the eye. I have them in my family room on two cream shairs next to a red love seat. Your eye goes right to the pillows as you enter the room. I am really pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    carthaigh July 21, 2014
  • Beautiful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pillows, I bought these for my mom who had recently purchased an ivory leather sofa and love seat. These were perfect. I bought a set of he 18" and 20". They're great accents. Definitely not as plush of "full" as what is on the site. They arrived in protective plastic...flat, I thought once they were removed from the plastic they would fluff up more...they did not. It's been 7months and still pretty flat. Overall good quality pillow as accents.

    Read More
    dva4lfe July 21, 2013
  • Great Graphics!
    Verified Purchase

    These bold graphic pillows worked very well on a black leather sectional along with a few other solid color pillows. They add just the right amount of graphic interest.

    Read More
    camorto April 30, 2013
  • great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great pillow with good quality for the price. I would definitely recommend this to another person.

    Read More
    grael2013 March 10, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robin January 12, 2017
Sponsored Links