Today: $167.49

MSRP: $415.99

Save $248.50 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Maiden Tufted Red Bicast Leather Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this bench!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is well made and fits perfect in the spot we have for it. Just as described and better looking in person.

    Read More
    maylenereviews May 22, 2017
  • Love My Little Red Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this a while back and am still pleased with it. I use it for a storage area for warm throws to cuddle up in while watching TV. Just the right size for my needs.

    Read More
    Carol S. February 14, 2017
  • Very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this in front of a love seat. It is the perfect size for this purpose! It enhances the look of our family room and the storage area is a terrific boon. The leather is nice quality for the price.

    Read More
    Canal woman December 7, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and good quality. It's also sturdy

    Read More
    patrick f. March 14, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, fast shipping, arrived already put together. Looks great!

    Read More
    Heather L. March 8, 2016
  • Perfect ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We were most worried about the color but the red is perfect.......almost the red in an Oriental carpet. It is the perfect height for stretching legs......takes the weight off of the spine. :) and the storage inside is not just wood or plastic - it has a soft lining. There was every reason to give this ottoman 5 stars.

    Read More
    audann December 10, 2015
  • Nice accent
    Verified Purchase

    Holds extra towels in my bathroom

    Read More
    Christine L. August 12, 2015
  • Mikey Sal
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent item!!! I only wish it were about 10 inches longer. Great for storage and perfectly made.

    Read More
    shadowboy1 April 17, 2015
  • Just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy little bench, and looks good in my entry. I was surprised at the size it fits right in.

    Read More
    Y December 30, 2014
  • Beautiful ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color. It's a great touch to a small entryway to be use as a bench, storage and as an ottoman when needed. Good quality!

    Read More
    C C December 28, 2014
  • Recent Prchase, very nice
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this ottoman during a pre-Christmas promotion and the price was excellent. I am giving it 4/5 stars because we have only had it for a short time. It fits beautifully in front of our loveseat and the color is a soft dark red. The ottoman is sturdy and well built. So far the self-closing lid works well and the ottoman easily holds an electric throw and 3 additional throws. The leather is soft and the padding on the lid is dense and comfortable. This is. a very attractive piece of furniture and more than worth the money we paid.

    Read More
    blujeangrl December 24, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Can be used as a bench: supports up to 200 lbs sitting on it. Spacious storage. Looks great.

    Read More
    walshpat September 25, 2014
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I have to admit I was hesitant to order this ottoman in case it wasn't the color of red I was looking for. I thought maybe all those excellent reviews were "canned". I was proven just the opposite. I'm so happy to say it is EXACTLY the color it appeared to be and everything I was looking for. It is well made, the material is very nice, no chemical odor, nice lining. I really appreciate that the hinged lid (which I did not see on the webpage) stays in place when open so no mashed fingers! I can't express more how satisfied I am.

    Read More
    ahk74 July 8, 2014
  • Magnificent! Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for a RED storage ottoman for months and could not locate one. Looked on Overstock.com and found one the first day I looked. Extremely pleased with this product! Perfect and just what I had in mind when I ordered it. Picture was exactly as the ottoman I received. Thanks!!!!

    Read More
    baxter15 January 15, 2014
  • nice and neat
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a replacement for a wicker coffee/storage table. This is certainly an upgrade. Very neatly stiched and tailored looking. Decent storage capacity. As usual, Overstock delivery was very quick and item arrived in perfect condition. I think this is the type of piece that will look even better as it ages.

    Read More
    nutkin January 8, 2014
  • Lovely Bench
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this Bench is very nice and looks perfect in my entryway. The red color is very bright and looks expensive! The price was want I was looking for. I love the fact that I can store a few pairs of shoes in it when I come in and out of the house!

    Read More
    cooper15 August 13, 2013
  • Lovely bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is what we were looking for. The leather is of very fine quality. It fit our space perfectly!

    Read More
    maureengal February 11, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diane S. April 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jill B. April 5, 2016
Sponsored Links