Today: $169.49

MSRP: $415.99

Save $246.50 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Maiden Tufted Cream Bicast Leather Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery. Just as described. Almost perfect match to 10 year old leather furniture. Great storage, foot stool, and extra seating. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Judith P. July 11, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    As described and well put together for the price

    Read More
    Tony April 27, 2016
  • Good brand
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted, lots of storage.

    Read More
    Lawrence G. April 8, 2016
  • Crafty bench
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench for my sewing/craft room. Stores material nicely and a wonderful sitting bench. Very well made and pretty!

    Read More
    sherrycourtney October 26, 2015
  • Great storage/seating piece
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bench for my girl's room and I'm very pleased; the bench is sturdy and roomy.

    Read More
    mercedes p. July 10, 2015
  • Another Safavieh Winner
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several items by this company and have never been disappointed. The ottoman is sturdy and the outside well sewn-fits tightly without any "bloopers." There is plenty of storage beneath the hinged top. I am storing towels in it and have about 10 large bath towels inside.

    Read More
    Mary M. June 19, 2015
  • Beautiful elegant, contemporary feel to a room
    Verified Purchase

    Really soft faux leather The white adds elegance Good size storage while at the same time providing seating Would buy again if I need extra seating or storage

    Read More
    Debra-ann A. June 14, 2015
  • Very Nice Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bench. Well made, soft close lid. Looks great in our bathroom, I use it every day. Love this product.

    Read More
    DDB March 11, 2015
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    i used this form my makeup area and the storage for travel items. wonderfula and sturdy

    Read More
    eht7070 January 13, 2015
  • Extremely Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly as described! I was even more pleased when it arrived. It is well made and perfect for my bedroom accent seat plus storage.

    Read More
    sfinn2011 September 26, 2013
Sponsored Links