Today: $181.65

MSRP: $415.99

Save $234.34 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Maiden Tufted Black Bicast Leather Small Indoor Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great trunk
    Verified Purchase

    Great item to decorate your house hide stuff inside

    Read More
    lucylucy1 March 6, 2016
  • Sturdy but an inch short.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to form a "coffee table" with a trunk that I already have, specifically looking for a black ottoman that matched my trunk's dimensions. However, it is only 29" wide instead of 30" deep as advertised (I've seen the same dimensions on other websites, so it much be the manufacturer's mistake and not Overstock's). Other than that, it's fine (if not a little overpriced compared to cheaper but larger ottomans) for a small-sized bench/ottoman. If you plan to use this in the bedroom, note that I could only fit a queen-sized comforter and a sheet in.

    Read More
    L Lee October 28, 2015
  • indoor storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    very nice storage and ottoman

    Read More
    Edward D. August 13, 2015
  • Small Leather indoor Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    You will love your storage. Thanks

    Read More
    S. Bailey May 1, 2015
  • Love this little gem!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a birthday gift! It was well received!! Fits perfect to a leather sofa pull out bed in the den! Just the right size for it! Good value!!

    Read More
    Coryd January 30, 2015
  • Tufted Black Indoor Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a storage bin and as an ottoman. Great size to store blankets in a living room setting. Overall, I really like it. well made and the price was just right.

    Read More
    altagloria December 19, 2013
  • NOT HAPPY!
    Verified Purchase

    I am on my second one. The first one arrived wabbly. The replacement one is even more wabbly. Very unhappy. It looks good but not stable. Will return it.

    Read More
    sheela518 December 15, 2013
  • Arrived quickly, perfect condition as conditioned
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece of furniture and is perfect for my entryway, situated just below a mirror. I've practically furnished my entire house with Overstock and have not returned even one thing! Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    sheridan65 December 4, 2013
  • Great little storage bench!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect bench for storing anything! I put it in my bathroom and placed towels and hair dryer in it. It opens perfectly, also allows one to sit and put on shoes. Seems quite sturdy and looks beautiful! Great value for the price!

    Read More
    vdelsol November 6, 2013
  • Perfect storage bench!
    Verified Purchase

    Ideal storage bench for my small guest room. I will be storing extra blankets. Makes a great seat when sitting to put on or take off your shoes. Light weight and quality. I couldn't have made a better choice.

    Read More
    mainstreetgirl August 12, 2013
  • great little bench
    Verified Purchase

    arrived quickly, no assembly required, looks and feels very sturdy. comfortable to sit on.

    Read More
    slewisod May 31, 2013
  • exactly what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly what we needed for the foyer--a place to sit and remove shoes. It's comfortable, looks good, and there's storage under the lid.

    Read More
    passh2o May 3, 2013
Sponsored Links