Sale $197.99

MSRP: $535.00

Save $337.01 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Maiden Tufted Beige Linen Large Indoor Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Perfect at the end of the bed

    Read More
    Terry T. November 1, 2017
  • Great bench.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great value. Looks very nice, and has plenty of storage room inside. It is very lightweight for the size, yet feels very sturdy. Overall a great neutral bench.

    Read More
    Melissa T. April 24, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    A little bit draker than seen on the picture, but I'm happy with it. The price is good!

    Read More
    Gisela D. March 1, 2017
  • OMG
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS BEAUTIFUL, I BOUGHT THIS TO GO WITH MY DAUGHTERS BED, THIS IS THE BEST FOR HER BEDROOM...YOU DON'T HAVE TO PUT TOGETHER LOVE IT

    Read More
    willbuynow55 August 1, 2016
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    bought for storage at foot of bed. very pleased with this item.

    Read More
    Laura P. July 8, 2016
  • Winnetka29
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this storage bench for more than a year and it looks like new. It is attractive and a great source of storage.

    Read More
    OstkUser89192 March 6, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    but the color is not really like what is shown, its actually more brown.

    Read More
    blue box November 19, 2015
  • very nice storage bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This has a great amount of space and looks great at the end of the bed!

    Read More
    Renee V. November 1, 2015
  • Great Bench for Storage and Style
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely more taupe in color than the picture illustrates. However, it is a great contemporary style and fits up to four adult winter jackets for storage, which is a great alternative to a coat rack if you do not have a foyer closet.

    Read More
    LovetoDecorate January 13, 2015
  • wrong color as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be good quality and solidly built- but- the color is about 4 shades darker than the picture. Darker beige, not vanilla or creme.

    Read More
    dan November 5, 2014
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Great price. Exactly what I was looking for. Nice fabric.

    Read More
    lucy3583 May 9, 2014
  • Nice quality, darker color than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Bench is a great quality with great storage space inside. Love that the hinges stop to stay open when you lift the top. Easily shuts closed. Fabric is nice and it's comfortable to sit on. Only downside is it's a bit darker than the pictures. I would say it's a dark kakhi color. I expected more of a cream/beige like pictured.

    Read More
    milkshakemeg April 25, 2014
  • Great bench!
    Verified Purchase

    The item arrived quickly, carefully packed and fully assembled. I needed some extra storage for my office. I opted for this bench to save space because I hate cluttering a room with lots of big furniture. The dimensions are as described so I can store quite a lot. The material is tight and the bench seat firm. I had my husband and son sit on it, almost 400lbs, and it held up well. As other reviewers described the color is darker than pictured. It's a true dark beige/taupe. This was exactly the color I was hoping for when I ordered it. I am happy so far with the quality, appearance and value for the money.

    Read More
    nyshopper01 January 11, 2014
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a bench to sit at the foot of our King size bed and this works perfectly. The neutral color allow the bench to go with any color comforter.

    Read More
    tle1210 August 21, 2012
  • Good bench
    Verified Purchase

    Good bench, well made, color is darker than pictured, more of a taupe/mocha color.

    Read More
    sweetcaroline75 November 9, 2011
  • Bedroom Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    pretty good bench. i have no complaints other than the fact that the color is much darker than the off white that is shown here.

    Read More
    jessica888 September 23, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rebecca K. November 5, 2016