Today $125.49

MSRP: $282.99

Save $157.50 (56%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Maiden Square Storage Tufted Brown Leather Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ottoman is a nice addition to our entry hall. It is stylish and it matches our expensive living room set. It houses shoe covers to keep our carpets clean.

    Read More
    karen l. June 20, 2017
  • Leather ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. Great quality.

    Read More
    Marcia F. January 7, 2017
  • Matches our chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice quality, love this ottoman!

    Read More
    elsabee August 10, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Functional and does the job.

    Read More
    DeEtta K. June 23, 2016
  • Carolyn M.
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfect for extra seating. Nice to find out top is hinged. Can store a couple of throws or small pillows inside.

    Read More
    Carolyn M. May 30, 2016
  • Awesome Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The hinged lid keeps everything secure in the storage area. Nice rich color. Excellent quality. Very reasonably priced.

    Read More
    bluepelican March 27, 2016
  • ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    love these bought two for my husbands office. nice storage

    Read More
    Melissa G. March 26, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect size for my room. Received in 2 days!! Well made piece! Very happy!!

    Read More
    Teresa G. March 6, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is well made and looks well in our living room. it is sturdy and the color is exactly as described.

    Read More
    annvers April 21, 2015
  • Returned, very shiny, cheap looking cover material
    Verified Purchase

    Returned both of these storage ottomans purchased. Spent hours researching to find exactly what I wanted to go with a storage coffee table we have currently. Although these appeared to be well made structurally, I guestion whether they are real leather. They were covered in very slick and shiny material. Looked like cheap vinyl, very disappointing. Sizing was as stated, color was a dark brown. So if shiny is the look you want, these would suit you well. If you want a more natural finished leather look......keep searching! Returning was a huge hassle. Three weeks after tracking showed items had been received, still no refund or contact from sellers. Have contacted Overstock, promising refund soon!

    Read More
    nan2010 February 5, 2015
  • Looks great under my wife's feet!
    Verified Purchase

    She likes it very much, and that's what I care about!

    Read More
    Andrzej B. December 23, 2014
  • Very Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these!! Sorry to have to replace my old ones, but I'm glad now. These are much more tailored and elegant than my old ones.

    Read More
    Melissa December 14, 2014
  • Perfect ottoman for our needs
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a small ottoman that matched the leather look of our sofas (which are microfiber cushions with leather back and sides) and this ottoman worked perfectly. The size is exactly what we wanted - we made sure to measure out the dimensions before purchasing. It looks like a quality piece without spending a fortune. The storage within the ottoman is really handy too. I feel like we got exactly what was advertised and I'm very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    luvmyhome13 February 18, 2014
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This states LEATHER…well, no where on the product does it state leather. I checked the Safavieh website and from what I could find this is bicast leather which means left over poorer quality leather pieces are coated with polyester, and in the States a company can call it Leather where as in Europe, it would be considered faux leather. Well made, love the safety hinged. Packaged very well. But not really leather. Doesn't smell like leather or feel like leather...

    Read More
    jfrauline January 1, 2014
  • Maiden Square Tufted Brown Leather Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the ottoman, to the point of ordering a second one. It was exactly as represented, and of very good quality - at a very good price.

    Read More
    prisplom April 20, 2013
  • Fast delivery

    very fast delivery. quality of product is good. very sturdy hinges on lid.

    Read More
    texgoz1 April 16, 2013
  • Very solid, nice ottoman. Like the no slam feature
    Verified Purchase

    I love these ottomans - they are super sturdy. Obviously built to last. They are great as ottomans and also are high enough to be used as extra temporary seating at our parties. They are real leather unlike most. Also like the hydraulic hinges with no slam feature - great safety feature for curious toddlers.

    Read More
    cosycottage April 4, 2013
  • Not the right size
    Verified Purchase

    The size descriptions of this ottoman were way off, so I was disappointed and returned it immediately. It also had a cracked foot.

    Read More
    feetupgal February 9, 2013
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in good time, and was exactly as I ordered. I feel safe in recommending this to anyone interest in this product.

    Read More
    joe422 January 2, 2013
  • High-End Furniture at Bargain Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third piece of furniture I've purchased by this manufacturer via Overstock. The quality of construction is noticeable, the stitched and tufted leather is beautifully finished, and the hinged-lid storage compartment a great bonus. Overstock.com's pricing just makes it all better!

    Read More
    peery December 5, 2012
Sponsored Links