Sale $43.19

MSRP: $192.00

Save $148.81 (78%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Madison Vintage Medallion Cream/ Navy Distressed Rug - 4' x 6'

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had been looking for a dark navy and cream rug for my office and this one was a bargain. It is thin and I'm not using a pad underneath. I've used the legs on the sofa to anchor it in place which has worked well. If this rug was still available in an 8x10 or 9x11 I'd buy another one for my bedroom. The room is a work in progress (new home), but the rug is a great anchor.

    Read More
    • Safavieh Madison Vintage Medallion Cream/ Navy Distressed Rug - 4' x 6'
    floridanammy April 25, 2017
  • Very Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this rug. It is a quality rug and true to the colors in the image shown. Very fast shipping too.

    Read More
    gabye1 December 18, 2016
  • I love to walk barefoot on these rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When my husband came home from work, he saw the runner I had bought from Safavieh. Usually he's mad even though I use my own money. This day he loved the runner. When I said I wanted to get a rug for our entry way to match, he said great. They have a soft thick smooth pile and are wonderful to walk on. They are very good looking. Couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    Happy Cheesehead May 26, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is an awesome addition to my living room. I was looking for something inexpensive but good quality and this fits the bill. It took a day to relax, but the colors are great, the pattern is perfect, and the pile feels really nice for something so inexpensive. Would definitely buy again!

    Read More
    Brigitte L. April 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Loved colors and quality of rug

    Read More

    This user was entered into a sweepstakes after submitting their honest review.

    crue511 August 2, 2018
  • Safavieh Evoke vintage oriental grey/ivory 8x10
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect, softer than expected! I don’t feel the need to get a pad for underneath on travertine floor. Has grey, navy blue and some teal. I was concerned about the hints of teal at first but it works with they grey and navy that it washes into the back ground.

    Read More
    • Safavieh Madison Vintage Medallion Cream/ Navy Distressed Rug - 4' x 6'
    • Safavieh Madison Vintage Medallion Cream/ Navy Distressed Rug - 4' x 6'
    Grace M. October 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is Awesome! Nice quality and design make my living fancy and I love the material of this rug. It's very high quality. I am going to buy another one for my bedroom soon. There are many companies sells rugs but only few of them sells good quality of one. I think this brand is one of the best rug company. Totally, it is great rug ever!

    Read More
    Seungwoo L. May 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful rug. We bought this to match our dining room rug which is a 8x10 of the same design. These rugs looks great and seem to be durable. There some nice grey cues hidden in the rug that you can't really see online, but are a nice surprise. We look forward to enjoying these for years!

    Read More
    ewidener21 February 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased a couple of these different sizes, this as a gift for my son and partner. They were starting their new home.. the colors are soft, muted. Easy to keep clean, vacuums well. Because the colors are soft it nlends easily in most decor. I do reccomend mat.

    Read More

    This user was entered into a sweepstakes after submitting their honest review.

    Maria C. July 17, 2018
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was for my living room and the fourth rug of this design I love the color and the price is perfect for my budget I have several of different sizes I love them over my laminate flooring

    Read More
    patricia p. January 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I read a ton of reviews on this rug because I was skeptical on the quality with it being such an amazing deal. The rug is soft and looks beautiful in person! It definitely looks distressed (the colors of the pattern are not bold an vibrant) but that is exactly what I was looking for. It honestly looks exactly like the pictures and I could not be more happy with the deal I got!

    Read More
    Ashley F. June 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very pleased with the rug! Colors were just a pictured. It is good quality and looks well with farmhouse decor. Definitely has a distressed look to it. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    Sharlyn P. April 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Wow great quality rug, I love it and the color. I was expecting same color and quality.

    Read More
    Khoshboo S. June 28, 2018
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased two 4x6, and one 7x10 to fit an odd space. They are perfect. Beautiful color and pattern. Perfect fo my needs. Absolutely love the look. Only small problem is they tend to curl at the ends after being unrolled. Used double sided tape temporarily to keep them flat. Works well

    Read More
    bestbonnie January 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    No complaints here. The rug arrived very quickly and didn't take too long to lie completely flat. The pictures I've included don't do a good job of capturing the colors, but there are shades of navy blue and grey. I do wish it were more ivory than cream, but that's a personal preference.

    Read More
    Michael N. July 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Gorgeous looking rug! It’s not plush but that exactly what I wanted because plush is a dust collector! This looks classy under my dining room table and cocktail table in formal area! I have gotten many compliments and the color is fantastic!! I highly recommend

    Read More
    • Safavieh Madison Vintage Medallion Cream/ Navy Distressed Rug - 4' x 6'
    • Safavieh Madison Vintage Medallion Cream/ Navy Distressed Rug - 4' x 6'
    • Safavieh Madison Vintage Medallion Cream/ Navy Distressed Rug - 4' x 6'
    marta c. April 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. The blues in this rug are stunning.

    Read More
    Jim M. June 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug, I would purchase this again. The colors are very true!

    Read More
    lildev06 April 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Rug is beautiful and just as described. It’s thin so no problem opening and shutting doors where I have it. I also got the non slip pad since I have on wood floor

    Read More

    This user was entered into a sweepstakes after submitting their honest review.

    OstkUser2412139 July 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks nice. It is a cream, navy and gray mix. As someone else mentioned, it look fairly pixelated. This really should have a non-slip pad under it.

    Read More
    Tisha C. May 15, 2018